Cottage bedroom 1, double bedBedroom 1
2 Bedrm Cottage close to Belconnen
2 Bedrm Cottage close to Belconnen
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Breakfast

Prices
Cleaning Fee £37
Security Deposit £488
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
I booked this trip on behalf of my colleague for business trip purposes and despite a few communication challenges (down to us rather than Janet), my colleague very much enjoyed his stay at Janet's place and would recommend the cottage.

Rebecca User Profile
October 2017
Lovely clean place and Janet was extremely helpful.

Lisa User Profile
July 2017
Janet was a great host, showed us where everything was and then left us to it. Was easy to get hold of if we needed her. Cottage was good, had everything we needed. A little on the small side but we were hardly there so it didn't really matter. McKellar is a great spot closed to …

Jessica User Profile
May 2017
Simple, comfortable, clean. Janet was very easy to communicate with and friendly.

Chung-Quang User Profile
December 2016
Practical accomodation if you need a cheap place to sleep.

Kieren User Profile
November 2016
Janet is a very friendly and welcoming host. Thoroughly explained everything on arrival, then left me in peace for the remainder of my stay. Location is more suited to people with a car, but other then that (as I did not have a car) it was everything as described.

Flo User Profile
October 2016
We had a nice stay at the Cottage. It's cosy and has a big deck outside for sunny days. The location is very convenient to many places in Canberra. Janet is very friendly, responses quickly to messages, and accommodating to our requests. Her place is a good option for a family of…

Australian Capital Territory, AustraliaJoined in September 2012
Janet User Profile
I'm a happy, friendly host. I enjoy most music, cooking, gardening, swimming, walking and travelling.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings