Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

15 minutos andando a Plaza de España, Fuencarral y Malasaña. Gran oferta de restaurantes, cines y teatros.

15 minutes walk to Plaza de España, Fuencarral and Malasaña. With multiple options of restaurants, theaters and cinemas.

The space

Se encuentra ubicado en uno de los barrios más castizos de Madrid, Chamberí, desde donde podréis acceder fácilmente a todos los centros de interés turístico, andando, en bicicleta eléctrica (BiciMAD) o en metro/autobús.

It is located in one of the most "castizo" (highly authentic) neighbourhoods of Madrid, Chamberí, from where you can easily reach to the top Madrid attractions by walking, (electric) biking (BiciMAD) or bus/tube.

Interaction with guests

Los huéspedes pueden contactar conmigo siempre que lo necesiten.

If required, guests can contact me at anytime.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 1PM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: 138
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 1PM - 10PM

No se permite hacer fiestas en el apartamento
El apartamento es para un máximo de 2 personas
No está permitido fumar en el apartamento
No se admiten mascostas
Se cobrará una tarifa extra de 20€ en las entradas de 22,00h a 24,00h.
No se aceptan reservas con hora de llegada posterior a las 24,00 h.

It is forbidden to have parties in the apartment
Apartment for maximum 2 persons
SmokeFREE apartment
Pets are not allowed
An extra tax of 20€ will be taken in cheks-in between 22,00 and 24,00 h.
Reservations at night after 24,00h wont´t be accepted


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

20 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Giulia User Profile
December 2016
Teresa is a lovely host, willing and thoughtful. Her apartment is pretty, clean, closed to places of interest and means of public transport. One the best airbnb apartment i've ever been.

Mathilde User Profile
November 2016
Teresa was very helpful, gave us very precise explanations on how to get to her place which was very easy to find. Her place was perfect for our week end visiting Madrid, very well located and quiet at night, perfect after a long day walking around the city! Thank you Teresa!

Julia User Profile
October 2016
Teresa was a very welcoming host. She was arranging and very helpful in the organisation of our arrival in the flat. The flat is nicely decorated and suits well for a two persons stay in Madrid.

Hubert User Profile
December 2015
Very Nice host, very well organized and Willing to help. The flat was very functional and clean, it fitted perfectly the description. Very well located. I recomand people to Go to teresa's house.

Ronan User Profile
November 2015
I had a really nice stay in Teresa's place. Her brother welcomed me initially and showed me everything, I met her on the last day and she was very nice. The apartment is a really clean, tidy and quiet place, ideal for a long comfortable sleep at the end of a long day's walking around Madrid. Very suitable for either a person on their own or a couple. The street itself has a couple of nice places for coffee in the morning, and a nice little bar just next door for a beer at the end of the day (and nice tortilla too!). I noticed one or two tapas bars too. You can easily get all around the centre of Madrid with the nearby Metro - in fact I mostly walked. So I would happily recommend Teresa's place!

Barbara User Profile
October 2015
The apartment is very cosy and closed of many metro station. It's a good experience and i recommend it. Thanks a lot Theresa!

Camille User Profile
October 2015
We've named Teru's apartment the white cocoon because it's so lovely and full of natural light in the morning. Close to many metro stations and the neighborhood is perfect, lots of restaurants, shops and grocery store. Maria was a perfect host, suggesting restaurants and places to see. She also helped us find tickets to go see a show. We would recommend it without a doubt.

Madrid, SpainJoined in July 2015
Teresa User Profile

Me encanta viajar y conocer lugares y culturas diferentes. Hay lugares espectaculares en cualquier lugar del planeta, incluso cerca de donde vivimos.
Me gusta mucho el cine, y me declaro fan incondicional de Woody Allen. También me encanta la literatura, uno de mis escritores favoritos es Javier Marías.
En cuanto a gustos culinarios, no puedo vivir sin gazpacho. Love it!

Languages: English, Español
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings