Skip to content
Entire flat

Arlington Cool Flat in Clarendon Craftsman METRO

Sunnyside Property User Profile
Sunnyside Property

Arlington Cool Flat in Clarendon Craftsman METRO

4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Sparkling clean
10 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience
90% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sunnyside Property is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Bright, spacious NEW basement flat. 1/2 mile to Clarendon METRO. Queen bed in bedroom and comfy sofa bed in living room allows for a total of 4 guests. Kitchenette incl. MW, Fridge, Coffeemaker, Toaster Oven, Sink. WASHER/DRYER. One parking space included. Walk to lots of fun restaurants, etc. CAN BE RENTED WITH UPPER UNIT for total capacity of 14! Due to this being a duplex home, you may hear noise from the upper unit.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

Availability

80 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Laura User Profile
Laura
October 2017
Great place to stay if visiting DC, we ate out mostly but used the tabletop oven to make dinner one night. Clean and very comfortable, close location to restuarants and metro stop in Clarendon. Would stay again and recommend if looking for somewhere in Virginia with a parking spo…
Julia User Profile
Julia
September 2017
The upstairs occupants can be heard, so keep that in mind. But otherwise a great stay.
Michael User Profile
Michael
October 2018
A GREAT location, clean unit within walking distance to stores and restaurants. Pack less, as you can take advantage of the provided washer/dryer. Uber Pool to Smithsonian was less than $5
Steen User Profile
Steen
September 2018
Nothing to complain. Nice, very clean and everything you need. Good communication. But it is in a basement with a window in the bedroom just out to the street with lots of traffic and that makes quite a noise.
Tito User Profile
Tito
August 2018
You’r service was I think the worst service I have ever experience in customer service in ALL of the United States. Being an avid traveler I get to experience a lot of companies different service experiences. But by far your company has left me disgusted, upset, frustrated, and o…
Sunnyside Property User Profile
Response from Sunnyside Property:
We had a horrible experience with Tito and his family. This is not a person/group you will want in your home. Tito booked the unit for one guest and showed up with three additional guests that we did not know about. It seemed as though he was trying to avoid the additional guest fees. The day of his arrival he wanted to be upgraded to one of our larger properties because he felt this property was not big enough for his group (which we did not know about). We offered him a larger property, however, he was unhappy about the price difference. The following afternoon he called and made false accusations about the condition of the unit and demanded to be upgraded to the larger unit without the additional costs. Instead of upgrading his apartment, we hired a professional to come in and assess his allegations and they all turned out to be untrue. He then became belligerent and extremely aggressive with our staff members which forced us to end his stay 3 days early.
August 2018
Tingting User Profile
Tingting
August 2018
Great location, very convenient to access Arlington notional cemetery, and Washington DC, we found everything we needed. Highly recommend!
Adam User Profile
Adam
July 2018
Great basement apartment, close to the metro and parking available.

Hosted by Sunnyside Property

Arlington, Virginia, United StatesJoined in December 2013
Sunnyside Property User Profile
1232 Reviews
Sunnyside Property is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sunnyside Property Management, LLC has been providing unique urban rentals for 10 years. We are committed to providing friendly and helpful service to all of our guests. Our team members play specific roles to best service your needs. We look forward to a great working relations…
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home