Our open and comfy living room. The large window on the right lets in a ton of light and air during the day. Great air circulation at night!TV corner and study desk.
Great Student Apt! Weekends only...
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is a beautiful little apartment across the street from the North Train Station and very close to the university. The house has been completely renovated, and it's a classy little getaway in a student area. Pubs, restaurants, and buses all close!


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £11
Weekly Discount: 17%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

The apartment itself is pretty sound-proof, but we still expect you to respect our sweet neighbors and try to be quiet while walking up the stairs. Also, keeping the stairwell clean is a must, and that includes taking all your trash out to the nearby dumpsters. Other than that, it's a real chill place and neighborhood.

We also *require* that you turn off all lights and electrical devices when leaving the apartment, including the air conditioners. You also need to check that the gas behind the stove (clearly marked) is turned to the off position. We want to be environmentally friendly AND safe! Thanks!


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Fernanda User Profile
September 2015
It was very easy to communicate with Megan and to make all arrangements for my arrival and stay. The apartment is like described and it is really close to the train station and Ben Gurion University. I, personally, really appreciated that the apartment is very quiet, with no noise from neighbors or street. I strongly recommend it.

Magdalena User Profile
September 2015
Megan is a great host. We had good contact with her altough she was travelling during our stay. The flat is nice and clean, everything as described in the offer. Other advantage is location: 5 minutes from train station Beer Sheva North. Thank you, Megan, for two beautiful nights in Beer Sheva!

Liliana User Profile
August 2015
Megan is a delightful, friendly and extremely helpful host who went to extra mile to make us feel comfortable. The apartment is small and clean, with excellent AC and Wifi. The building, while not impressive on the outside, is clean and has quiet neighbors. Also, big advantage for us, it is located across from an excellent park for children, 10 minutes walking distance from a good supermarket and 5 minutes from the train station, and near a bus station leading to all the important places in Beersheva. My kids are already planning our next visit in Beersheva, when they hope to stay again in Megan's apartment.

Daniel User Profile
August 2015
Megan ist einfach Super. Sie ist sehr nett und zuvorkommend. Von Beginn an war sie immer stets zur Seite und wenn es Probleme oder Fragen gab dann konnte sie immer helfen. Die Wohnung ist perfekt gelegen nur wenige Meter entfernt vom Bahnhof und Bushaltestelle. Centrum ist auch nicht weit weg und somit hat man Anbindung in alle Richtung. Außerdem war die Wohnung sauber und man hatte alles vorhanden. Es war einfach super. Gerne wieder. Empfehlenswert.

Beersheba, IsraelJoined in December 2013
Megan User Profile

I am a world traveler who has settled, for the time being, in Southern Israel. I met a man and we adopted a dog, so life is pretty grand. I'm am almost finished with my Master's degree in Social Work, and I hope to continue on to my doctorate.

Cooking is my drug, and I love to try new recipes, especially those that remind me of home or food that I could only buy in my hometown.

I've been on the move since I was 18, living in and traveling to many different places, but I feel as if I have just started! There's so much more of the world to see.

As a traveler, I'm easy-going and no-frills and always excited to meet new people.

As a host, I'm flexible and organized. I try to make my home as accessible and full of amenities as possible. I also try to be available by phone or by email to answer questions you may have about the apartment or the city.

Looking forward to connecting with others throughout my own journey! Wishing you safe and happy trails!

Languages: English, Italiano, עברית
Similar listings