Sala Colazioni e sala TvSala Colazioni e sala Tv


3 guests

1 room

2 beds

1 bath


3 guests

1 room

2 beds

1 bath

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

A pochi passi dalla metropolitana A Cipro e dai principali monumenti di roma come San Pietro, Musei Vaticani e Castel Sant'Angelo nasce questo delizioso Bed& Breakfast formato da 4 Camere tutte dotate di bagno privato e dei migliori servizi.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £22 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price: £52 / night

Description

A pochi passi dalla metropolitana A Cipro e dai principali monumenti di roma come San Pietro, Musei Vaticani e Castel Sant'Angelo nasce questo delizioso Bed& Breakfast formato da 4 Camere tutte dotate di bagno privato e dei migliori servizi.

Situato a soli 150 mt dalla metropolitana Cipro ed a pochi centinaia di metri dai musei vaticani, San pietro, Castel Sant'Angelo.
Dotato di ogni confort.
Su richiesta anche serate romantiche con frutta e champagne in camera.

Accesso 24 ore

Una persona sara' sempre a vostra disposizione.
Colazione Servita.

Dotato di ogni Servizio.

A pochi metri i principali monumenti di roma, facilmente raggiungibili anche a piedi.

Facilmente raggiungibile dalla Stazione Ferroviaria Termini e dagli Aeroporti di Fiumicino e Ciampino.


House Rules
Check in time is 10AM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 10AM

Buon comportamento Generale


Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

20 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Felipe User Profile
June 2016
Excellent place . very clean, quiet , walking distances to the Vatican , bus stop , supermarket, restaurant and metro station . Hosts were very friendly. first time in airbnb and very happy!

Isabel User Profile
March 2016
Great!Best place to stay in Rome.Manolo is one of the best hosts I have met.Everything is exactly as described, clean,well decorated.The breakfast was good.The location is perfect to explore Rome.
Tatiana User Profile
Response from Tatiana:
Thank you Isabel!!! You are welcome for ever!!!
March 2016

R. Berenice User Profile
November 2015
It's a lovely place! Just like a good hotel. Roy was always gentle, and his breakfast was delicious. They gave us good recommendation for visiting places, transportation and where to eat. A good experience in every way :)
Tatiana User Profile
Response from Tatiana:
Thank you for tour compliment
November 2015

Hugo User Profile
November 2015
I had such a good experience at Rome, unfortunately the room and place I supposed to be was not the place I rented. Roy, the host, is very kind, but I can´t overlook this situation. I prefer honesty since the beginning of my stay, it is the least I demand as a client. I suggest that they contact customers before they reach the place, the idea is to find a solution taking into account the cost / benefit of what you are paying and what they offer as a second alternative.

Kevin User Profile
October 2015
First of all I took the offer of pick up from the airport and Manolo was on time and extremely friendly and helpful. For me being in a strange country with the language being unknown to me it was a good start. The room was excellent! Tv, cupboard, and the best of all was the private toilet and bath in the room. It was like a hotel rather than a B&B. The room was also cleaned daily which was a nice perk and Manolo very responsive if you had questions or concerns. He has great friendly staff that run the place and I honestly felt like i was in a professional hotel. The location was literally walking distance from the Vatican and there were a number of good restaurants close by as well as grocery. The Metro was about 7 minutes walk so that was great as well. I would definitely recommend this place for anyone staying in Rome. They also provided a helpful map and gave me tips as well. Excellent listing.
Tatiana User Profile
Response from Tatiana:
Thanks for the compliments , unfortunately the problem and not the wifi ' depended on us but as a problem to the telephone line in the area
October 2015

Alireza User Profile
October 2015
Unfortunately I was shocked and disturbed by the last minute change that the host who happen not to be Tatiana at all made to my reservation. I chose Tatiana's place base on the location and size of the room. If I did not have to curry a heavy load with me I was going to go and look for another place. The "owner" or "the agent of the owner" who happen to be a very irresponsible man was not responsive to my argument about the place at all. He claimed that there is a technical problem (pluming) in the bathroom and they have to change my place at the last minutes and he said that the tenant through pizza in the bathroom (a baseless excuse hard to believe). I told him that I like to move to the place which I rented ASAP and I was in contact with him for three days and nothing happened. I told him that if he was doing something like that in America not only he have to refund me back, but he even had to pay penalty for disturbing me and affecting my vacation. Upon my arrival he also tried to collect tax from me and I told him that I fully paid what was asked.
Tatiana User Profile
Response from Tatiana:
Good evening !!!! who should eesere shocked us !! That come and ' arrived began to fight with all starting with the taxi driver . And ' State hosted in our beautiful structure ( come say inostri All Customers) so then she thought of Being super luxury hotel I think What have mistyped struttura.Visto The price That she has paid . We advise you to be more ' relaxed and more ' sociable with The Others , not to be angry with the world Full .we have tried to accommodate it all , and ' true that we had a problem in our structure, but she' s been placed in ' our second structure 300 meters in excellent condition where the structure and ' equipped with every comfort as the other !!! it will not be ' certro of its review to be hesitant to our guests upon us saw all the positive comments that our customers do .
October 2015

Thomas User Profile
October 2015
We had to go to another room in another house. The room was nice but the check in was a little bit chaotic. The breakfast was in a little cafeteria about 300 m from the room. It was very good. The room is near to Metrostation Cipro. So we were able to go to all landmarks by feet.
Tatiana User Profile
Response from Tatiana:
thank you!!!!
October 2015

This host has 61 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Rome, Italy · Joined in July 2015
Tatiana User Profile

Persona solare a cui piace conoscere persone nuove.
Intraprendente e socievole.

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.