double bedroom overlooking garden
sunny garden flat central in london
sunny garden flat central in london


Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This spacious and bright 2 bed flat has a walled private garden and patio, is 3 mins walk from vibrant green lanes with its 24 hour shops and restaurants.
7 min walk to Manor house tube , Haringey overground , and Haringey Green lanes overground.

The space

this is a very airy and spacious flat, with ample wardrobe space.
big bedroom is overlooking private garden, and smaller bedroom with double sofa bed is overlooking leafy front garden.
The kitchen is fully equipped and there is room to dine in and socialise whilst cooking.

Guest access

Guests will be able to have full access of flat and garden.

Interaction with guests

I will be available to meet and greet guests, and I am happy to assist with local knowledge!
I will be reachable throughout the stay.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12AM (midnight)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £10 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: £25
Security Deposit: £500
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is flexible

I expect my guests to feel relaxed and to treat my home as their own, but as I got soft wood floors I have a no stiletto rule indoors. also, this is a non smoking flat.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Claire User Profile
May 2017
Mari's flat was just as advertised, very sunny, full of daylight and very handy for getting into central London. The flat had everything to make my stay comfortable and Mari was a great hostess. Thoroughly recommended!

Stefan User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 83 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jim User Profile
November 2016
We loved staying in Mari's flat - it had lots of room and was really conveniently located to the underground and the shops. The flat is really homely and clean, and Mari and her partner were really accommodating!

Laura User Profile
July 2016
I booked the flat for my parents who stayed there with my 3 nephews as I live in the same area. The flat was spacious, clean and very comfortable. There is also a nice private garden. Mari and her husband were absolutely nice and my family really enjoyed their stay. We would certainly recommend it!

Mona User Profile
March 2016
Mari's house was sunny and clean. My relatives enjoyed their stay there and I would definitely recommend this place. It is just by Finsbury park and a short walk from the shops. Mari is a great host, very organised and welcoming. Thanks for everything Mari.

Wilfred User Profile
April 2016
Mari er en svært god vert. Hun møtte oss med tålmodighet, velvillighet og, ikke minst, hjelpsomhet. Leiligheten var ren og alt var lagt til rette for et fint opphold. Under oppholdet var hun lett å få tak i og leilighetens beliggenhet var ideell for noen som ikke var interessert i å bo midt i "gryten". Finsbury Park var en fin nabo, og butikker og spisesteder var ikke langt unna.

London, United Kingdom · Joined in June 2014
Mari User Profile

I am a Norwegian physiotherapist that fell in love with London back in 1991 (Came for a short trip never to return!).
I love being a part of the local hustle and bustle, but get my true peace hanging out in London's magic parks and city farms.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.