Skip to content
Save this listing.
Private room in apartment

20 min by foot to Oktoberfest, quiet backyard

Max User Profile
Max

20 min by foot to Oktoberfest, quiet backyard

3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

Dear folks,
I'd like to share my flat with you. The room is located in a small house in a quiet backyard but still in Munich's most popular areas; 200 m near the river Isar and all the best bars, restaurants, and shops are reachable on foot.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
Hangers

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events

Availability

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Alec User Profile
Alec
September 2016
Max was quick to communicate and provided a very helpful recommendation sheet (go to the Italian place!). Everything was clean, orderly and expertly delivered. I am very happy with my experience.
Joseph User Profile
Joseph
September 2016
Max and Alice were really friendly, hospitable, and helpful. This listing is great in general—nice neighbourhood, good connections, quiet environs—but even better for Oktoberfest, as it was one of the most affordable options out there. Max and Alice were always willing to help an…
Xiaoming User Profile
Xiaoming
October 2015
Max is very friendly and he let us use his kitchen. The room is not big but super cozy. Location is so nice that we could walk every where without taking metro.
Roberto User Profile
Roberto
September 2015
Max was a very nice host, easy going and interested in having a good time with people visiting. The location is great and the room is super quiet. Perfect for a good night sleep in the center pf Munich.
Luke User Profile
Luke
September 2015
Good neighborhood, and easy to get to from the subway system. The room was as advertised, and Max was very welcoming.
Sarah User Profile
Sarah
September 2014
Very comfortable stay in Max's room even for 3 people. Clean linen and towels provided which was very much appreciated. Very neat room in a quiet apartment block tucked away from the street. Great location with train station, shops and restaurants only a short walk away. Max was …
Antoine User Profile
Antoine
October 2014
It was a very good trip and Max has been very kind. He has explain to us the "rules" of the town and the Oktoberfest.

Hosted by Max

Munich, GermanyJoined in September 2012
Max User Profile
18 Reviews
Verified
Ich bin 29 Jahre alt, von Beruf Umweltingenieur und spiele leidenschaftlich gerne Jazzgitarre. Ich wünsche mir, dass Du dich bei mir wohl fühlst und München von seiner besten Seite kennen lernst.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood