CameraColazione in giardino
NOUS, big and quiet room with warm hospitality
NOUS, big and quiet room with warm hospitality
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

In a small touristique village (+-1300 habitants) large room with private bathroom, in green and quiet neighborhood.
Breakfast on the terrace or in the garden, with great scenic site. Few steps from Lake Maggiore, 5 minutes drive from the marina and the Rocca di Angera, Hermitage of Santa Caterina and Laveno a few km. Very green and nature, near a bike path. Nice and quiet starting point for visiting " il lago Maggiore"

The space

Large room with private bathroom, kettle available for a cup of tea

Guest access

Throughout the living area and the garden are disposable. There are a tennis table and other things for your small moments of relaxation.

Interaction with guests

I will be at your disposal to tell you what are the must-see places, events and in case of need .

Other things to note

The house is located in a very quiet neighborhood, surrounded by the garden, with parking. It is located near the Park of Quassa and Sasso Cavallazzo of glacial era.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 5PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM

We have a dog, so dogs are allowed, if quiet.
Cats or other animals, are allowed only if they remain confined in the room.
Smoking is not allowed in the house, but well the garden . Thanks

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

31 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Barbara User Profile
July 2017
Big room with big bathroom. All very neat and clean. Quiet house and surrounding. Great breakfast (not just the light italian one!) on the terrace with view to the Swiss mountains. Lovely dog!

Carsten User Profile
July 2017
Very nice host.

Svetlana User Profile
July 2017
Marica is a perfect host. We spent two nice days at her B&B. The dog was awesome! The house is located in A very quiet spot of Ranco. We'd definitely return in autumn.
Marica User Profile
Response from Marica:
You are perfect guest! See you soon
July 2017

Rick User Profile
August 2016
Marica is a very welcoming hosts with a nice, quite and big house in Ranco. The village is very cozy and you can definitely relax at the beautiful lake Maggiore. A highlight is the breakfast at the terrace with an amazing view on the mountains. The bedroom and separate bathroom are big and clean. We went there is August, when the lake was warm enough to go swimming. :)
Marica User Profile
Response from Marica:
Thank you Rick and Alexandra, you are always welcome. Sie sind immer willkommen Marica
August 2016

Mirko User Profile
August 2016
We had a short but pleasant stay at Marica's bed and breakfast. She is a very nice and attentive host, the room with private bathroom is indeed very spacious. The neighbourhood isn't particularly attractive but it's quite and you can have a nice walk up to the lake in just 10 min from this place. Thank you Marica for your hospitality!

Costantino User Profile
July 2016
Our host was very helpful in giving us directions for getting there. She gave us breakfast even if we were very late the morning after, and in both days she spent some times with us during breakfast in nice and interesting conversation. The place is very comfortable (very nice lady-dog, too) and the location is perfect for a holiday on that gorgeous lake.

Luis Miguel User Profile
July 2016
Marica was a great host. The house is well located to explore the breathtaking area of Lago Maggiore and the room is large and clean. Great!
Marica User Profile
Response from Marica:
Thank you Luis Miguel. You are always welcome!
July 2016

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
ItalyJoined in February 2013
Marica User Profile

Viaggiare e conoscere culture e tradizioni e persone diverse. Amo l'arte ed in particolare la scultura. La scoperta, la conoscenza.
Il mio motto: riuscirò a fare tutto ciò che vorrei?
Ogni persona che ho conosciuto mi ha lasciato un'esperienza.

Languages: Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings