Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Le gîte de Louise est situé au rez-de-chaussé d'une maison alsacienne pleine de charme et d'authenticité (alcôves, colombages, boiseries,...) en plein centre-ville de la très jolie ville de Colmar.

Other things to note

La taxe de séjour est en supplément à 0,60 € par personne et par jour.
Le linge de maison est fourni et compris dans le tarif.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 6PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: 277
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 6PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Cerilene User Profile
June 2017
Very cute, modern apartment in a very quiet, central location. Good Wifi, comfortable bed. There were not a lot of amenities, like no paper towels in the kitchen, and no detergent for the washing machine. I booked the place because I wanted to do laundry, so this was a bit disappointing. Every other Airbnb I've stayed in has provided detergent for the washing machine. Also it was *very* hot when we were there and there is no AC, which was advertised, but there was also no fan. It would be much more comfortable if they would put a small fan in the apartment! The water pressure in the shower was great, but there is no curtain or door on the shower, so the bathroom floor floods, even when I was super careful. Walking on the wet floor was not comfortable. Communication with hosts was very good.
TripAlsace User Profile
Response from TripAlsace:
Hello, thank you for your comment. Regarding the shower we do not put a shower curtain as it is not hygienic. For the product of the washing machine, you should have called us and we could drop you ... I hope you still had a pleasant stay in Colmar! Stéphanie from TRIPALSACE
June 2017

Kelli User Profile
June 2017
We had a wonderful time staying at TripAlsace's place in Colmar! It is such a beautiful city and we had everything we needed at the apartment. It is close by to everything but on a nice quite street so you can sleep easily. Check-in was very smooth, someone was waiting at the apartment to greet us and hand over the keys. We absolutely recommend a trip to Colmar and would definitely stay here again.
TripAlsace User Profile
Response from TripAlsace:
We sincerely thank you for your kind message! We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Colmar !! It's a pleasure to see you again! Stéphanie from TRIPALSACE
June 2017

Eric User Profile
July 2017
Logement très bien situé pour visiter le centre de Colmar, proche de la petite Venise. Logement propre et bien équipé.

Michele User Profile
July 2017
Proche du centre de Colmar mais quartier sordide voisinage genre gros muscles menacants
TripAlsace User Profile
Response from TripAlsace:
Madame, je suis surprise de votre commentaire. Vous avez choisi un appartement situé dans le quartier de la Petite Venise au centre ville de Colmar. Vous étiez au centre ville, nous ne pouvons pas choisir nos voisins!!!
July 2017

Peggy User Profile
May 2017
Sehr schönes Appartement. Ideal gelegen. Direkt am Zentrum und doch ruhig. Kann ich sehr empfehlen!!
TripAlsace User Profile
Response from TripAlsace:
Vielen Dank für Ihren Kommentar. Bald wird das Team Tripalsace
May 2017

Jean-Marc User Profile
May 2017
bonne accueil logement avec une belle deco
TripAlsace User Profile
Response from TripAlsace:
Bonjour, merci pour votre commentaire. A bientôt l'équipe Tripalsace
May 2017

This host has 70 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Strasbourg, FranceJoined in November 2014
TripAlsace User Profile

TripAlsace est une société de gestion de locations saisonnières meublées.
Nous sélectionnons des biens de qualité afin de garantir à nos futurs touristes un séjour exceptionnel!

Response rate: 97%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings