Down stairs living roomRoomy bedroom with sofa
Front half of large vacation house!

Entire home/flat

14 guests

5 bedrooms

9 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
14 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This house comes furnished with hotel-like features such as cable, the internet, cleaning and cooking services. There are great restaurants and attractions in close proximity to the neighborhood.


The space
Bathrooms: 5
Bedrooms: 5
Beds: 9
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £23 / night after 7 guests
Cleaning Fee £38
Security Deposit £152
Weekend Price £366 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

1. Please be clean and considerate
2. No large parties
3. Quiet hours after 11PM
4. No pets
5. Respect the house and the owner of the house


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
John User Profile
July 2017
This property was truly unique and perfect for our group of four business colleagues who had work to do in both Anaheim and Los Angeles. The property basically has four master bedrooms, each with its own attached bathroom and shower, so each of us was able to keep our own schedule without affecting the other members of our group. The host was more than accommodating, going out of her way to make sure we were taken care of with complete satisfaction from check in to check out. We didn't have much time to relax in the backyard, so we didn't have any interaction with guests staying in the attached rear section of the property, but there certainly weren't any concerns or interruptions due to the nature of the property. Beds were comfortable, and the property was incredibly clean. Spotless, in fact. I would have no concerns booking here again.

Shanika User Profile
December 2016
Wendy was very nice and very understandable I was running late for check in she waited for me and as gar as the house very nice and big and clean I really enjoyed her as a host and the house was wonderful I will rent again thank you Wendy

Yolanda User Profile
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Yolanda User Profile
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jony User Profile
June 2016
Marie Pop and hers roommates provided a very convenient and inexpensive place to stay. The neighborhood is clean and quiet, with plenty of nearby grocery stores. Easy for anyone with a car.

Aaron User Profile
May 2016
The owner was very cooperative and friendly. Beautiful house with amazing furniture at a very convenient and private location! I really recommend staying here because I know I sure will be back!

Vu User Profile
March 2016
This is my 2nd time renting this place! The host is really flexible with the check in times, and made sure our stay for 1 night is amazing. It's a very clean and spacious house for a big family to rent in!

This host has 75 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
United StatesJoined in May 2015
Marie Pop User Profile

Hello Airbnb friends,

I am a recent graduate of the University of California, Santa Cruz with a B.S. in Molecular Cell Developmental Biology. I currently work as a Staff Research Associate in a neurology pain lab. I love to dance and make new friends. I am also a part of a co-ed national community service fraternity, Alpha Phi Omega that strives to help our chapter, campus, community and country by volunteering for various community service events.

Information on how I became a host:
My mother owns a lot of properties that are usually empty and in need of use. Therefore with her being computer illiterate, she asked me to help her find a way to rent out her homes to people in need of housing while on vacation or getaways and whatnot. As a result, here I am listing two of my mothers beautiful homes which are newly remolded and ready for use.

Best,
Marie

Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 86%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings