Brand new studio in Victoria 8A

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Modern studio in the heart of London. Save money and time walking to the Buckingham Palace, Big Ben, London Eye, Saatchi Gallery, etc. Clean and bright, the studio is recently renovated as you can see in the photos. The Victoria coach, train and underground stations are less than 10 minutes walking distance.

You will find nine different nationalities of food in less the 300 m walking distance from the door.

Guest access

Private areas:
Studio
Kitchen (well equipped with anything you might need: fridge, hob, electric oven, microwave, toaster and kettle, kitchenware)
Dining area

Shared areas:
1 toilet and 1 bathroom (shared with the studio next door - cleaned on a daily basis)
Corridor

Interaction with guests

It's a house with a live-out host.

Just let me know, and I will be happy to assist you with anything you might need, giving my advice and sharing local knowledge.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 35
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price: 90 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

It's a residential building, so please be respectful towards the neighbours and keep the noise to a minimum between 10 pm - 8 am.

Also, please try to avoid taking a shower between midnight - 7 am.

When you're going out (or checking-out at the end of your stay), please make sure that the lights are turned off in your studio.
Thank you!

Strictly non-smoking building (no smoking in the studio and the whole building).
Parties are not allowed.
Pets are not allowed.
Maximum guests- 2 person

Kind request: Please try to avoid staining towels with makeup or fake tan (it's really impossible to get rid of those stains. :-(


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

285 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Karen User Profile
July 2017
Easy check in & out. Excellent communication from host. Great location with easy access to public transport & local amenities.

Serhat User Profile
June 2017
Thanks so much Alessandro and his team for this great experience. The room was just as described. Shared bathrooms did not make any problem, because there is only another room that is using ours and we didn't face with them. Very lovely neighboorhood, location is good, 8 minutes walking to subway Pimlico station.

Carla Cecilia User Profile
June 2017
Amazing place!! The location is Perfect. Alessandro is a great host. The appartement is Perfect, very clean, full of everything you might need. I would recommend a 100% Alessandro's if you are planning to go to London!!!! Thanks a lot for being so kind and helpful.

Ty User Profile
June 2017
My wife and I enjoyed our stay at Alessandro's place. The walkability was incredible and we enjoyed the easy to use Tube with the Victoria Station just .4mi from the front door. He provided great insight/tips before and during our stay. I'd highly recommend booking this studio!

Mack User Profile
May 2017
The location of this apartment was perfect for what we were looking for. The value of this place is perfect! Extremely close proximity to the tube, which ended up saving us a lot of time on our trips to some of the larger sights the city had to offer. There are plenty of restaurants in the area if you wish to spend more time in Pimlico. The apartment itself was extremely clean and the perfect size for someone who is not planning on spending much time inside, compared to ourself exploring the city. We had all the essentials we needed for our stay. Although, the bathroom was outside of the room itself, there were two bathroom options between us and the other room occupants, which proved to never be an issue. The bathroom was cleaned everyday as well, making it a pleasant experience. We had also arrived earlier than the check-in time and were able to meet someone at the apartment to tend to our luggage while we explored the city. Also, since they were able to clean and get the room ready for us before check in time we were able to make our way into the apartment earlier than planned. Very accommodating.

Jessica User Profile
May 2017
Exactly as decribed, a great location, quiet street but still a quick walk to Victoria station. Felt like a very safe neighborhood. Very satisfied. It is definitely a small space (not a surprise) but my boyfriend and I fely cozy and safe here. We had fun cooking in the kitchen and enjoyed the space while we were here.

Masha User Profile
May 2017
Alessandro is very nice and a great communicator! He helped us with everything we needed. Thanks for the great place to stay !!

This host has 3555 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in May 2011
Alessandro User Profile

I'm brazilian from Sao Paulo living in London since April 2009.

I'd describe myself as a passionate, enthusiastic and proactive person. I'm always following my dreams because they come true. I think every day is a good day!

Actually I'm running my own business, a property management company that cares about people.

I love cooking, wines, coffee, breath taking views, spending time with my family. I have a special passion for my close "soul" friends.

I'm crazy about traveling and all the discoveries I make every time I meet new people and visit new places.

Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 97%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Alessandro’s place.
Alessandro
Carolina helps host.
Carolina
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings