Fridge for your food +kitchen fitted out completelytwo separated beds, can also be put side by side.
Holidays availability !
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We're leaving our typical Parisian flat for the holidays.
Be our guest and enjoy the fantastic neighborhood.

The space

Typical late 18 century flat. With a cosy leaving room and a video projector, 2 room and a little balcony. Perfect location for a nice summer in Paris !

Guest access

You'll have access to all our flat,

Interaction with guests

We'll be pleased to advise you the best we can by mail & telephone.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch

Extra people £5 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £27
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 7PM


Safety features
Smoke detector

100 nights minimum stay

66 Reviews

Check In
Tom User Profile
July 2017
Lovely apartment right by the canal. Guillaume and his flatmate Oscar were absolutely amazing. I stayed for a month during a French course and felt really welcome and at home. Thanks guys!

Mando User Profile
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 19 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Minjae User Profile
July 2016
It was very comfortable and the location was pretty good because there are metro nearby. Guillaume was very kind and he carried our luggages to the 5th floor.

I will try to be as much honest as possible: I've stayed 2 nights with my girlfriend at his place. Our room was ok, not so much luxus, but not bad and it was clean, as well as the bedsheets and towels. The negative aspects i'd say that the bathroom was not so much clean (also to my girlfriend's perspective) and the kitchen was a little bit untidy. One night he was with some friend around 2 or 3am in the living room, which is next to our room and they've discussed something for about 15min. It was a short discussion, not so loud, but it could have been done maybe in his room. I found a lit bit unpleasent. Guillaume was very nice and social. We've got tips to our trip in the city and we watched an eurocup's game with his friends in his big screen. It was a nice evening =) His place is close to a subway station, bus stop and 15min walk to one main railway station, which is very good! There was a small grocery store very close also =) I understand when we still carry a student's life, it's not easy to keep everything tidy and clean, but it should be considered speacilly when we share accommodations. Maybe our cleanliness and tidiness standards are not the same, but i would rather err on the side of excess than of the lack. I've tried to make constructive critics and help both him and his future guests. all the best wishes! =) Marco

Rona User Profile
July 2016
My friend and I stayed with Guillaume for 3 nights and had a great time in Paris at his home. He was very helpful throughout our time there and recommended places to go for drink and food as well as he cooked dinner for us one night. Its a very relaxed environment which was perfect for us. Also great location for the train station/ public transport and the area is very quaint and nice. We also got to watch the final of Game of Thrones which was the best! Highly recommend staying here if you're looking for a more relaxed and sociable vibe for you stay in Paris.

Alain User Profile
June 2016
completely satisfied!

Yeidy Sorani User Profile
June 2016
The experience for me was NOT at all pleasant. The house is very untidy and dirty. The bathroom even more. The kitchen was always dirty with dirty stuff and plates, the same to the living room. The worst was the second day of my stay, Gillaume held a party with friends, so it was impossible to sleep. they were very noyse. I asked on several occasions to him to be quiet because it was impossible to slee, but it seemed that Guillaume does not like my my request and he continue drinking and speaking loudy with his friends. Why????? if i'm paying for a room to sleep!!!!. Absurd! I do not understand why you rent the room if you want to make a party with your friends, the only thing you do is annoy visitors. Obviously I not recommend this place!
Guillaume User Profile
Response from Guillaume:
Usually I don't answer because usually the guest are honest. You are NOT. I did the cleaning just before you come, your sheets and room were clean. You were one of the most unpleasant guest I had. You asked only one time to be quiet and I put headphones (yes for Yeidy a party is watching game of thrones). I believe that the point of airbnb is discovering people, your vision of airbnb is just a cheap hotel, wich I am not. So please Yeidy in your future trip, take an hôtel.
June 2016

Paris, FranceJoined in July 2015
Guillaume User Profile
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings