Entire home/flat

4 Guests

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds


Entire home/flat

4 Guests

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

We are located in the center of San Francisco. Our quiet, tree-lined street is around the corner from coffee shops, bars, restaurants, and parks of the historic Castro neighborhood. Easy access to downtown the Mission & Noe Valley. Dog-friendly.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £20 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: £59
Security Deposit: £792
Weekend Price: £317 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

We have ample street parking, a beautiful two story garden with a hammock, fresh herbs, three bedrooms and one bathroom. We have Wifi, laundry and beautiful views from our den.

Guest access

The entire house.

Interaction with guests

We are available through text.

The neighbourhood

Our neighborhood is a gay tourist destination for tourists all over the world. It is home to the historic Castro theater, lot of fabulous shops and restaurants and lots of things to do and see.

Getting around

We are in one of the best neighborhoods for public transportation and walking. It's a 7 minute ride on the underground to downtown and Twin Peaks is a 10 minute ride up the hill.

Other things to note

There is no dedicated parking spot but street parking is easy. We live up a long flight of stairs on the second floor of a duplex. We are dog friendly and welcome your furry family members.


House Rules

We love our house. Please treat it as you would treat your own.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

This place would love your review

When you book this place, here’s where your review will show up!

San Francisco, California, United States · Joined in June 2014
Angela User Profile

My husband and I live with our dog in the fabulous Castro neighborhood in San Francisco. As you can tell by our house, we love plants, buddha's, lounging in our hammock and cooking. Our house has no TVs, because life is too short to spend your time in front of the tube. We like to ride our bikes, practice chi gong, take hikes in nature and throw dinner parties.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.