camera da lettoletto matrimoniale
Holiday house sun and sea

Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Holiday home 50 mt from the sea, 30 minutes cous cous fest San Vito Lo Capo
Simple and comfortable floor plan in the bathroom, air conditioning, two bedrooms shower, a comfortable kitchen and a small porch, close to the most beautiful places in western sicily: Castellammare del Golfo, the Faraglioni of Scopello, the Zingaro Reserve, the Temple Of Segesta and Selinunte, San Vito lo Capo and Erice.

Interaction with guests

During your holiday if you are interested we can create a daily route of the most beautiful places in the area (with or without guide) such as: Zingaro, Segesta, Castellammare del Golfo, salt water, erice etc.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £27
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events

Small pets are welcome.


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Alexandra User Profile
September 2015
Wir waren sehr zufrieden mit der Unterkunft. Es war sauber und war alles wie beschrieben. Die Lage Zentral in Alcamo Marina. Francesco hat sich sehr gut um uns gekümmert und uns noch eine sehr gute Pizzeria empfohlen. Gerne wieder. Viele Grüße Alexandra und Thomas
Mariangela User Profile
Response from Mariangela:
Alexandra è un ospite veramente gradita, a lasciato la casa ordinata e pulita, Tomas persona simpatica, educato, tranquillo e molto equilibrato,grazie per averci scelto, saluti Francesco e Mariangela. Consiglio per tutti gli Host di accettare le eventuali richieste di Alexandra Weber.
September 2015

Castellammare del Golfo, ItalyJoined in July 2015
Mariangela User Profile

Sono lavoratrice, sportiva ed amo la mia famiglia.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings