Cozy house in Carlton

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The house is a large double-fronted terrace located in Carlton. The open plan living area and kitchen are the heart of my house.

The space

The house is a large double-fronted terrace located in Carlton. The open plan living area and kitchen are the heart of my house.

Both bedroom has large built-in wardrobe, lots of natural light, queen size bed.

You'll find a large open living room with a large modern couch, a big fridge, a nice cute kitchen, an outdoor table and a bicycle for your adventures.

Guest access

House keys give access all over the house and backyard.

Other things to note

Cozy couch and tv with Netflix included


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hair dryer

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Osmar User Profile
August 2015
We really enjoyed the stay at Simone's place in Melbourne. The location was really great for us, easy to get to the downtown but also really close to some of the vibrant areas in Melbourne. Whilst we didn't meet Simone, all communication was easy and friendly and he helped making sure arrangements for arrival were smooth and super easy. The house was spacious and had a genuine feel for Melbourne being the typical colonial style house that it is. We were there in winter and old houses there can be poorly heated due usually hot weather but there were plenty of heaters which made the house warm and comfortable. Thank you for letting us airbnb at yours Simone, I'm sure future guests will enjoy as much as we did. (Ps - REALLY comfortable beds which helped massively with the jet lag we had the recover from :-) )

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in March 2012
Simone User Profile

Italian UX and UI Designer based in Melbourne with a big passion for food, contemporary art and of course wine.
I work hard during the day and run/swim/make beautiful dinner to relax.

I travelled a lot in the last 6 years so, I know the importance of personal space, especially after a long day.
I also love to share travel/life experiences, fun facts and of course my pasta.

Languages: English, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings