Dining roomKitchen
Charming & central 3-storey flat
Charming & central 3-storey flat

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious flat with newly renovated kitchen & bathroom, nice dining room, large living room and a bedroom.

Guest access

You are allowed to use all the equipment in the apt. But we love our stuff and we expect that you will take good care of it.

Interaction with guests

We will not be home when you rent the place.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hair dryer

Prices
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

We do care a lot about our home and expect that you leave the place as when you came.
Please respect our neighbors - keep low sound level past 10pm.
Pets and smoking inside is not allowed.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Steve User Profile
May 2016
This apartment was fantastic. Great location, lots of space, comfortable bed. Couldn't have asked for my thing more, we highly recommend!

Tamara User Profile
August 2015
Sofia's flat was great. Located on a third floor - with no lift - in a very convenient location just a 10/15min walk from Tivoli. The place was impeccable and included Sofie's very own "city guide" in terms of both things to do and places to dine. The flat is extremely silent in a friendly family neighborhood. Can definitely recommend it.

Elsa User Profile
August 2016
Superfin lägenhet och väldigt bra belägen. Kan verkligen rekommendera detta boende och hade gärna bott där igen!

Manuel User Profile
September 2015
Todo fue fenomenal, estuvimos como en casa. Las fotos describen fielmente el estado del apartamento. El barrio no estaba mal, era residencial y estaba cerca de la estación central.

Marion User Profile
August 2015
Die Schlüsselübergabe durch einen housekeeper hat pünktlich geklappt, wir haben ihn 1 Stunde vor Ankunft kontaktiert. Die Wohnung war top aufgeräumt und sehr sauber. Es standen mehrere frische Blumensträusse auf den Tischen. Die Einrichtung ist sehr geschmackvoll und stylisch. Das Bad ist für Kopenhagener Verhältnisse großzügig und mit Fenster. Im Viertel Vesterbro findet mann alles was man braucht, alle Sehenswürdigkeiten, coole Cafes und Kneipen sind mit dem Fahrrad oder zu Fuß leicht zu erreichen. Uns stand das gesamt Equipment der Wohnung inkl. Waschmaschine zur Verfügung, was wir sehr großzügig fanden.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in June 2012
Sofie User Profile

I work as a management consultant in Copenhagen, Denmark.

I love to travel - and to meet new people.

So far, I've been to most of South East Asia + China + India + Eastern USA + Cuba + Northern Africa + Western, Nothern, Southern, and Eastern Europe.
I've studied in Singapore, Denmark, France and the United States.

I live in my apartment with my husband, Daniel, who works as a Director in an international company. We both love to cook, so you will find our kitchen equipped with lots of fun stuff for cooking :-)

Best friend when travelling: Lonely Planet :-)

Languages: Dansk, English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings