TerrazaResidencia
Apartment with a beachfront terrace


Entire home/flat

4 Guests

2 Bedrooms

3 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Fully equipped apartment on the beachfront, with fantastic views of the Sea, Medes Islands and the Pals Gulf. The community has a tennis court, two swimming pool (one suitable for kids) and grass area for sunbathing. Individual garage for 1 car.

The space

The apartment is in the 2nd floor of a three storey building (without elevator). It includes fully equipped kitchen with fridge, owen, microwave, pots&pans, dishes..., 1 double room with sea view, 1 bedroom with 2 single beds, and a living room with sea views and a sofa.
1 bathroom, 1 toilet, a terrace to the beachfront with a barbecue and a terrace to the the swimming pool an tennis court with a washing machine.
In the garage there are 2 bicycles for adults and 4 for children , beach stuff (toys, umbrella, deck chair, small boat), tennis racquets, etc.

Guest access

1st line of sea, with tennis court and two swimming pools (one for kids) and an access to the beach of Els Griells.
Just crossing the street there is a supermarket , a bakery , a butcher and several restaurants. It is very quiet, ideal for families with children or for couples seeking the tranquility of the coast area to relax and just 15 min walking to the town center.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 6PM - 11PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £27
Security Deposit: £181
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 6PM - 11PM

Nous n'acceptons pas les chiens a cause des alergies de nous enfants.
Merci de pas fumer dans l'appartement.
Respectez l'appartement, la zone communitaire et les voisins.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

4 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Fiona User Profile
July 2016
Yolanda had sent us good directions of how to find the apartment and met us there when we arrived and gave us all the information we needed about the flat and the village. They also let us use the beach toys/equipment that they had. There was parking for our hired car. The lovely beach is about 10 metres in front of the apartment and the swimming pool is about 10 metres behind the apartment! It was fantastic for our teenagers. The location is superb and the flat had everything we needed. We would definitely stay there again.
Yolanda User Profile
Response from Yolanda:
Thank you very much Fiona! The communication between us was super and you are a good tenant. You are welcome for your next holidays. Nice to meet you. Yolanda
July 2016

Virginie User Profile
August 2016
Séjour vraiment très sympa à l'Estartit, dans une résidence au calme, à front de mer. Vue à couper le souffle sur les îles Medes, depuis notre lit. Yolanda, Roger et leurs 4 enfants nous ont très gentiment accueillis dans leur lieu de vacances, nous prêtant vélos, jeux de plages et tout ce qu'il faut pour se sentir bien. Nous reviendrons avec plaisir!

Rafael User Profile
September 2015
Es una zona muy agradable y tranquila. La casa está bien situada. Yolanda ha sido atenta y amable.

Muriel User Profile
August 2015
Excellent accueil de Yolanda. L'appartement est très agréable et calme. La vue est magnifique. Nous sommes très content de notre séjour dans cette résidence où la piscine et le tennis sont accessible en toute tranquilité
Yolanda User Profile
Response from Yolanda:
Merci Muriel. Vous êtes toujours bienvenue pour vous prochaines vacances au soleil. Yolanda.
August 2015

Manresa, Spain · Joined in July 2014
Yolanda User Profile

Según mis hijos soy... demasiado estricta, según mi marido demasiado permisiva y según yo... perfecta! :-)
Nos gusta viajar... quizás demasiado. Conocer lugares nuevos y pasarlo bien.
Soy madre, mujer, cocinera, peluquera, profesora, abogada, juez, taxista, banquera y mil cosas mas.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.