Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

A bright and cosy apartment in the centre of a beautiful village.The beach is thirty metres away. There are balconies all over the apartment with a wonderful view of the sea. Ideal for families.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 19
Security Deposit: 470
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Magdalena User Profile
July 2017
It was great place for our family vacation. Clean tidy place, with big balcony and see view, very close to the beach. Typical Greek pastry which they brought to us twice were great. Apartment is with hot shower water 24/7 and air conditioning and free Wi-Fi.

Igli User Profile
July 2017
Location was perfect, just 2 minutes walk from the sea. The owner was so nice. The furniture was a bit old. The apartment needs some restoration. The cleanliness needs to improve too

Alexis User Profile
September 2016
Hello, We had a wonderful stay @ Anastasia’s place, she was a very nice host. The apartment is very well situated (+/-30m from the sea) and has a view on it. The terrace is huge and is south oriented (sun the whole day on it). Kitchen is quite functional and clean. Anastasia brought us twice very good and typical Greek pastry which was very nice from her. Place was tidy and comfy. We were 3 and I think it is ideal for that number of person (2 adults & 2 children). We had asked for a baby coat and stay/arrive a bit early/later for the nap of our daughter and Anastasia made this all possible. Thanks for the super stay Anastasia, Alexis

Cem User Profile
September 2016
Great location. Quiet and peaceful. Anastasia was very helpful and kind. I would recommend this house to everyone.

Chavdar User Profile
August 2016
We had a really nice stay at Anastasia's apartment at the end of August. The place is tidy and the location is awesome. While sitting on the terrace you can enjoy the sea sight while having your morning coffee. The place is almost on first line, there is only one house in front and the beach is very close. Every piece of equipment in the apartment was working and the air-conditioner was quite helpful. The communication with the host Anastasia was OK, she provide us with enough information how to get to place, she welcomed us, and even we had a small gift from her! Regards the village I would say, that Paralia Dionysiou is really quiet and peaceful place to have your vacation.

Alexey User Profile
August 2016
This is my the worst ever stay at airbnb apartments The most unfriendly and inhospitable host i have ever had and i'v been to many airbnb private apartments this year. Host just hates people. On the day we suppose to check out we had our flight at 10 in the evening and i checked before if there is any reservation at airbnb on this apartment and there was no reservation so i asked Anastasia if we could stay till the evening, you know its is not so easy to wait during whole day with 2 kids - but she refused and told me that there is an another guests from Scopia are just waiting for us to leave the apartments - she said they are waiting behind the doors. So she wanted us to check out at 12 - at 12-30 she called my cellphone asked us to leave asap. She hated us so much that she even did not get in to the apartment to see us and pick up the keys instead she just called by phone ... We left and stayed right at the bus stop close to the house - we'v waited for taxi for half an hour and there was no other guests getting in the apartment - she just hated us, lied to me so we left the apartment At the same time when we checked in all the amenities was very very dirty with bad smoked odours almost everything was covered with some kind of fat - almost every dish every glass and pan in the kitchen almost all the sofas was broken in some way some quicky fixed before some not. When i tried to plug in my laptop's adapter to wall power socket behind the big sofa in the main room it just became broken and i injured my leg. Wifi was free but it was working so badly i could hardly open any page and sometimes (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) session interrupts so i just started to use my own mobile internet - you can say there is no wifi. Air Conditioner starts to leak in about 10 minutes after you turn it on and its power is not enough to cool down this two room flat with big windows and glass doors. And when air conditioner works you will get giant portion of smoke odour - former guests were heavily smoking ... we don't smoke so it was awful experience. In the shower there is an uncovered drainage hole about 5 inches in diameter right in front of the bathtub and when you taking shower water starts to leak out of this hole so then you will finish and freshly clean you get out of bathtub you will step in to this dirty water thats just amazing. In the second room there is a protective plastic curtain on the glass door and it is also broken and stuck half opened so you have to bend in half to get out to balcony.
Anastasia User Profile
Response from Anastasia:
Everything you said are unconscionable lies. First we don't hate peoples, I work a lot of years as a voluntary without any salary.You said at the first time that you hate Macedonian's people.You became angry because you wanted to stay until the night but unfortunately this was impossible because we made a reservation by phone, not with the airbnb company.They put their car in the parking and they went to the beach.When you left we wanted two hours to clean the house,so it was impossible for you to see them to go inside.They check in in the afternoon because you didn't respect the time of check out and this was a big tyranny for them and especially for their 14 month baby. The first day your children was jumping all the time in the bed,we told them to stop but they didn't ,as a result you broke the bed.We bring a handy man to fix it and we didn't request for you to pay. The house was very clean, we disinfecticted the bathroom and the kitchen, only the flying pan was a little dirty and we offered to clean it. The kitchen doors weren't dirty,we had put wax to protect the wood.The blind was broken up from the previous guests,we told you that we would fix it and you said that you prefer after you leave .We fixed it the day you left because we didn't want to disturb you.We made service the air condition the June and it highly works.We have a good wifi signal. The day you left I wasn't there to say you goodbue but my mother saw you goodbue very politely.You didn't gave her the key, fortunately we have a second key to give to the other family. We behaved you very nice, we provide you everything you ask, we gave you until a detergent to wash the clothes but you didn't recognised anything.This shows a lots for your personalily. Your comments are full of hate, malignity and vindictiveness.
August 2016

Aleks User Profile
August 2016
Great place! awesome hosts!

GreeceJoined in July 2015
Anastasia User Profile
Languages: English
Response rate: 83%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings