Cozy apartment in Williamsburg

Entire home/flat

3 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My wife and I are renting our 2 bedrooms apartment located in the 'hipster' neighborhood of Williamsburg surrounded by trendy bars & restaurant, and only one subway stop from Manhattan (Bedford L train).

The space

We are a couple who just moved in this nice & cozy apartment in Williamsburg. There is a master bedroom which is very spacious and has a lot of light, a second room is adjacent to it in 'railroad' style with a one person bed.

The bed is new (less than a year), queen-size and you will be provided with clean bedsheets and towels. The idea is to make you feel absolutely at home.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Iron

Prices
Extra people £23 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £46
Security Deposit £381
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £118 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Luca User Profile
August 2016
The apartment it's perfect for who want to lives the city not as a tourist but a citizen... 2 minutes by foot form subway...half an hour to a seaside...10 minutes to manhattan... We spent a wonderful time in the neighbourgh having a nice dinner... Oliver is a very nice host!! He gave us usefull suggestions... Absolutely recomended.

Emma User Profile
January 2016
My sister and I stayed at Oliver's and had an excellent time! The place is exactly as advertised, very clean and a couple of lovely little touches to make us feel very welcome. The area is great and the L train is just round the corner, a quick journey into Manhattan. Lots of great coffee shops and food around. Highly recommend.

Daisy User Profile
July 2015
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in April 2012
Olivier User Profile

I am from Belgium but have been living in New York city for the past 3 years. I am in my early 30's & currently work in the Tech industry as an analyst. I love traveling and reading books about the outdoors.

Languages: English, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings