KITCHENKING SIZE BED IN DOUBLE BEDROOM
WOKING HOUSE WITH GARDEN

Entire home/flat

5 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Clean, Quiet Entire House with two double bedrooms available. PLUS
New Addition! Single very comfortable 'bed in a box' which sleeps one adult.
Third bedroom is locked with some of my belongings in.
Pleasant garden to sit and relax

24 hr fast WiFi

Smart TV in lounge:

Communal parking directly outside.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 4PM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £25 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £75
Security Deposit £250
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

Quiet after midnight.
Wash up after yourself.
Respect the house as you would your own:)


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

28 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Carla User Profile
July 2017
Very spacious and very well located. Waitrose, Costa coffee, a pharmacy, and other shops can be reached in less than a 7 minutes walk. Amanda is a very good host, I recommend her house.

Monica User Profile
July 2017
Amanda's home in Woking was very well-appointed with everything we could possibly need during our 10 day stay. Shampoo, a power converter, foil paper, some spices, and many other things we wouldn't have even thought of. She provided plenty of towels and bedding. It was a perfect place for my husband and I, along with our 22 year old son, to spend 10 days.

Edward User Profile
July 2017
Convenient and comfortable

Tom User Profile
March 2016
I had a great time at Amanda's. She couldn't have been more accommodating; the room was comfortable and clean.

Angela User Profile
January 2016
I've stayed in Amanda's flat for 6 months and can only confirm what has already been said: comfy, quiet, pleasant house close to shops (5 minutes to Waitrose, 15 minutes to big Morrisons) and city centre (about 20 minutes walk). Amanda is a great host who makes you feel at home and goes out of her way to make your stay perfect. I'd definitely stay here again!

Yves User Profile
July 2015
Everything was great! Amanda made sure everything ran smoothly. My stay was relaxing and the room was very nice. Cheers!

Alexander User Profile
July 2015
The room was great! It was exactly as described! A nice kitchen with all in it what you need! And a nice and clean bathroom! The neighbourhood is very calm. It's perfect to relax. Amanda is a very great host and helped me in everything! I had a great trip to England and Amanda with her room made it perfect! The room is about 20 to 30 minutes away from woking city and woking train station. It's perfect to get from there to London or Guildford. I had no car during the trip. But this made it easy to see such great things! I hope I will stay again! Many thanks for this great stay!

This host has 346 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Woking, United KingdomJoined in September 2012
Amanda User Profile

Landlady welcomes families and individual guests to stay at a choice of town apartments .


Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings