Skip to content
Entire flat


Chrysothemis User Profile


5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath

The space

This beautiful & cozy apartment is ideal for a single/couple/family stay. It's placed in a quiet, safe and strategically located neighborhood for exploring Volos, only 8 min walking from the city center.


Air Conditioning
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check out by 2PM


54 Reviews

Rhodri User Profile
August 2018
Large one bedroom apartment with second bed in the corner of the living room. Equidistant between the beach and the port. Small supermarket just around the corner. Clean and functional.
Carlos User Profile
August 2015
The flat is very well located, clean and comfortable. I'd say it's better than the pictures... The only downside is that there is no air conditioning in the bedroom and in summer it gets really hot in greece. Apart from this it was all great
John User Profile
August 2015
Great flat in the city center, near the port and has a lot of space! Excellent host.
Alexander User Profile
October 2012
I had the pleasure to stay with Chrysothemis. She is an excellent host! She is helpful, witty and knows the area very well. The flat was clean, comfortable and very well maintained and she has the cutest dog. I would definitely stay again with her, no doubt. Do yourself a favour …
Michalis User Profile
July 2017
Great value/money, clean house, quiet.
Julie User Profile
August 2018
The appartment was very big and perfect for a family as there were 2 bedrooms and a large living room. The flat is decorated in a very thoughtful and sweet way! Unfortunately we did not see the host to get some information about the city.
Chrysothemis User Profile
Response from Chrysothemis:
Thanks Julie for your comments, hope to see you next time maybe.
August 2018
Ria User Profile
June 2018
(+) Good location, Spacious, new frames and windows. (-) No elevator (3rd floor and no help at checking or checkout) Air condition only in living room (but good), No wifi, No TV, No comfortable mattress nor couch, noisy neighbors upstairs and alot of noise from children's school…
Chrysothemis User Profile
Response from Chrysothemis:
You have to be ashamed RIA, that you didn't say at the reservation that you will keep a cat with you. If I knew it, I didn't accept . Too many problems caused to my apartment because of this. All the flat had a terrible smell because of the presence of the cat and there were cat hairs everywhere, at the linen, at the furniture, at the carpets... Don't do it again at your future reservations, too many people are allergic with cat hairs and its impossible to clean everything and prepare the property in a few hours if a new guest waiting to stay. And how to avoid the smell of the animal which remains in the air for many days? People of club of ΑIRBNB are honest and respect the properties of owners.
June 2018

Hosted by Chrysothemis

Thessaloniki, GreeceJoined in September 2012
Chrysothemis User Profile
82 Reviews
I think i'm optimistic, full of energy and easy going! i can't leave without traveling! i love Meeting other cultures and i like tasting foreign food!!! during winter i'm doing ski and i love mountains and nature. I also like photography (even thought i'm not a good photographer …
Languages: English, Français, Italiano, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings