Living Room with Queen Sleeper SofaDining Area seats 6
Cottonwoods - 1BR + Loft Condo #522
Cottonwoods - 1BR + Loft Condo #522


Entire home/flat

5 guests

1 bedroom

3 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The Cottonwoods condo is located in the beautiful wooded Aspens development. Wildlife is often seen wandering through out the area. The Aspens offer a market, wine store, coffee shop, gym, and several restaurants nearby. Public transportation (START Bus) is available into Town of Jackson and Teton Village for a nominal fee. Only 4 miles to Jackson Mountain Resort and an entrance to Teton National Park.

The space

This one bedroom plus loft, one bathroom unit has an area of approximately 650 square feet will give guests just the right amount of additional space needed. This second floor unit offers a king bedroom with a full bath and a washer/dryer. The fully equipped kitchen opens to the living and dining room, which features a wood fireplace and a sliding glass door leading out to the deck where there is a gas grill. Guests will find two double beds in the loft and a queen sleeper sofa in the living room for additional accommodation.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 31
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
2 double beds, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM

Cancellations

Super Strict 60

Cancel up to 60 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 60 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

2 Reviews


Eileen User Profile
June 2017
The location is so close to Jackson, Grand Teton Nat Park and only 1 1/2 hrs from Yellowstone! Our family of 4 was very comfortable. Loved being able to grill out on back terrace during our June stay. Would recommend to others to stay here.
Rendezvous Mountain Rentals User Profile
Response from Rendezvous Mountain Rentals:
So glad to hear you had a great stay in Jackson Hole! We'll look forward to seeing you again in the future.
June 2017

Gloria User Profile
June 2016
It was good as a whole. Just remember you have to go to the office and get the keys when you arrive. And they don't provide the oil and foodstuffs.

This host has 153 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Jackson, Wyoming, United StatesJoined in July 2015
Rendezvous Mountain Rentals User Profile

Rendezvous Mountain Rentals is Jackson Hole’s oldest and most trusted Vacation Rental and Property Management Company. We offer a wide variety of vacation rentals and lodging options for all tastes and budgets.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings