Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Private room with double bed, blankets, sheets, towels, hair dryer, bathroom with shower use.
WiFi.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 10PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £11 / night after the first guest

Description

Private room with double bed, blankets, sheets, towels, hair dryer, bathroom with shower use.
WiFi.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM

We don't give the keys of the House, but we can accord with the guests time by time, we can not guarantee to be available all day


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

32 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andrea User Profile
January 2016
Bas and his wife are very nice persons. The room is nice, clean and they are really caring about their guests. I sincerely recommend them. Apart the hosting we had also a very nice and enriching conversation.

Chiara User Profile
October 2015
I stayed at Bas and Marisa's last week for one night. They are simply amazing, and the room was too! I had a lovely stay: the linens and the room were perfectly clean, the house and the residential area are silent and very safe; there is also a bus stop less then 100mt from the house to reach the city centre in 10 mins. Bas and Marisa are two lovely hosts, who like meeting people and getting to know you; that's why, if they can, they'll even cook you dinner! I warmly recommend them as hosts!

אורה User Profile
September 2015
It was easy to reach the house.. The room was large and clean. The hosts Bas and his wife were nice to us although we arrived a bit late and we lingered at the exit. It seemed that they do not speak English but it does not really bother.
Bas User ProfileBas is a superhost.
Response from Bas:
maybe we don't speak english perfectly but we give you all information you need, It seemed like you didn't need any more explanations
September 2015

ЖеняМаша User Profile
September 2015
It was very good! Gas was waiting for us till late evening and even came to search for us at the street when heard our car. The house is very clean and nice with big bed and bathroom. The hosts were very friendly.

Adi And Saisai User Profile
September 2015
Very nice room and lovely couple. They do the best to help us! Can receommend their place!

Dean User Profile
August 2015
Bas and his wife were very nice people, I don't think me and my girlfriend have felt so at home during our travels. The area was very nice and easy to get to Venice. I would recommend this accommodation to all people travelling bear Venice

Michal User Profile
July 2015
It was fine to stay in Bas's nice appartment in a quiet neighbourhood. The appartment is big, with own room for guests. Aircondition is big+ in summer hot days. Bas and his wife were really nice welcoming and hospitable. They also advised some travel recommendation, so we had great trip to Lago Di Fusine in our way to Slovakia. I really recommend to stay in Bas's appartment.

This host has 64 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Pordenone, Italy · Joined in November 2013
Bas User ProfileBas is a superhost.

Sposato 46 Anni, amo la natura, le escursioni in montagna, il mare i libri la musica e viaggiare.
Sono interessato a conoscere la gente ed a imparare nuovi stili di vita
Mi occupo di editoria e con mia moglie dedichiamo un po' del nostro tempo libero ad ospitare anche solo per il piacere di farlo.
Mi piace cucinare, chioacchierare e bere del buon vino. :-)

Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.