Hallway Pic1
Superb Location Double Rm 10 Mins/5Km To City Ctr.
Hosted by Cm
Cm is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
Shared half-bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
Shared half-bath
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely bright room with double bed in cosy bungalow in Killester village, next to Clontarf on Dublin's Northside, only 5 Km from city centre., 4 Km from Croke Park, 7 Km to Aviva, 2 Km to beach. Dart/Train station a 1 min walk. Close to all amenities, shops, pubs, parks, supermarket and located in a nice quite neighbourhood. Large private garden with BBQ and garden furniture. 2 stops to city centre. We have off-street, private parking if required.

The space

This is a warm, friendly and cosy home. The bedroom is brightly furnished and clean with quality sheets and duvet. It also has its own Double French Doors out to Back Garden with keys for private access. Breakfast is complementary with Fresh Coffee, Tea, Cereals, Milk & Biscuits.

We will show you all the basic information about how to move around the city and all the interesting places in Dublin and surrounding areas. We are also available on the phone to help if you need it.

Guest access

Guests will have access to the kitchen, living room, bathroom, garden and laundry services, if required. There is a trampoline for Kids.

Interaction with guests

Guests are welcome to join in family meals or be left alone as they wish.

Other things to note

There is a beautiful park about 5 mins walk from house with an award winning Rose Garden and popular outdoor cafe. Called The Stables. The Beach is about 20 minute walk away or a 10 min bike ride.

Free parking on premise

Extra people £32 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £23
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 air mattress
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 11AM
Check out by 10AM

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

1 night minimum stay

11 Reviews

Check In
Mitchell User Profile
September 2017
Cormic and his family were super nice people and great to chat with. Very welcoming!

Marc User Profile
August 2017
The place is great! Awesome family and very cosy . The bed is confortable and the house super clean. And lots of attention .We will be back soon. Defenetly you will love it.

Audrey User Profile
August 2017
We had a wonderful stay with Cm and his family. They made us feel right at home and made sure we were comfortable. They were very helpful in giving us information about transportation and restaurants for the two nights we stayed with them.They went above and beyond to make sure we had what we needed for our time in Dublin. Cm and his family were willing to invest their own time to insure we were where we needed to be. We were even invited to join the family for tea and Netflix in the evening. Our time with their family made us feel very welcomed and at home. Definitely one of our best Airbnb stays yet! We would for sure stay here again if we were ever to come back to Dublin!

Elena User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Eleonora User Profile
August 2017
The house is very nice and clean. The host waited for us until late night because our flight was late! The room is quiet, clean and comfortable. The host and his family were really nice with us giving tips about Dublin and ireland. I highly recommend the stay and if I'll be back in Dublin I hope to be hosted again!

C User Profile
July 2017
It is far away from the city center. The room was very dirty and the family didn't clean it before my stay. There were hairs on the bed and green points on the matrace. The bathroom was horrible, toilet is broken, and everywhere were hairs and mould. I would not recomend it and never would go again!
Cm User Profile
Response from Cm:
Wow for someone who was happy to chat and stay and chat way more and take our transit leapcard which we offered for your travel around the city free , seems very strange that you had that experience and did'nt say anything AT ALL. The bedroom room was immaculate clean and the bathroom is always spotless and super clean , no broken toilet, so not sure what your talking about and what house you were staying in.
July 2017

Stefanie User Profile
July 2017
Lovely area, lovely house,lovely family. 10 minutes to city center. Would definitely stay there again.

Dublin, IrelandJoined in May 2015
Cm User Profile

Professional Business / Tech Guy. Live in Dublin in gorgeous suburb 5 miles from City Centre. Family man with two young kids. Love Sailing, Cycling, Karate & Adventure Travel.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings