Master bedroom with amazing view
Charming Private Room in PRIME SF location!
Hosted by Nads
Nads is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

This is a large renovated 2 BED /1 bath apt located in Nob Hill area of San Francisco.

Nob Hill boasts lounges, coffee houses, CVS, Trader Joe's, easy access to bus and tech shuttles. Pet friendly, Minority+, MMJ & LGBTQ+ friendly host & guests preferred.

GUESTS: Private Master Bedroom
ME: Private 2nd Bedroom
Shared Bathroom

The space

Located on the top floor in a quiet apartment complex of only 7 units total.

Great view of the city, natural lighting, hardwood, updated kitchen / appliances.

I rarely run into guests and have NOT had problems with the SHARED BATHROOM.

YOUR PRIVATE ROOM

*Sunny Bay Windows with a View
*Full Size Pillow Top REAL Bed
*Optional Air Mattress (real bed height)
*Only High-Thread Count Sheets
*Duvet with Down comforter. (Synthetic available for those with allergies.)
*Fluffy Pillows & Low Profile (for face down sleepers)

Small Bistro Table with two Chairs
Garment rack with hangers
Side tables
Floor lamp
Steam Furnace (turn knob to close)
Personal Space heater
Flat Screen TV w/ Chromecast
Full length mirror

WALK-IN CLOSET is the size of a small office.

OTHER
Air Mattress (real bed height)
Iron w Ironing pad
Steamer
Starch
Extra toiletries on bathroom shelf labeled GUEST

Guest access

Guests will have access to common spaces: Bathroom, Dining Room and Kitchen.

The sliding door between the foyer may be halfway closer for added privacy.
You will still have access to the kitchen & living room

Interaction with guests

Minimal, accommodating and friendly while respecting guests privacy. It's quite common that I do not run into guests during their stay.

This is perfect for conferences / trade shows, tech events, business, and the tourist with a pre-planned agenda.

If you're seeking a bed & breakfast or tour guide I may not be the host for you. Brochures & guides are provided for your reference.

INTL GUESTS:
Consider getting a US SIM Please!

IN THE APARTMENT
Please feel free to text me (even if we're both home), write a note, or fire up a smoke signal.. if you need anything. (OK maybe not the smoke signal)...

I want to ensure that you're expectations are met/exceeded within reason. I welcome any suggestions for improvement; communication is key!!

I will NEVER enter your room during your stay unless there's a life or death emergency or upon your request via Airbnb app.

Evie will be around to keep you company if you chose.

Other things to note

PLEASE INTRODUCE YOURSELF
Include # of total guests & what brings you to our lovely city.

Most importantly your CHECK IN / OUT times.

Pet Friendly Guests ONLY PLEASE!

I have a small very sweet Chihuahua who stays in my room. She's a former dog model (seriously), spoiled and sleeps a lot but loves attention!

Like most normal dogs she barks at the door (strangers). I ask guests to please take a minute to say hello and hold her for a minute. If you decide to hang out with her please note that she will fall asleep under blankets or even inside the duvet, just be careful not to sit on her. (It's happened before)

I have a dog walker every Tues and Thurs so please don't be alarmed.

This is a liberal home: Will NOT tolerate ANY discrimination or negativity
LGBTQ+ Friendly
Minority Friendly
MMJ Friendly = 420 Medical Cannabis

PARKING IS NOT IDEAL: There are parking garages available. I suggest the Panda Parking App to review pricing etc.

STRICT CANCELLATION POLICY WILL BE ENFORCED:
If you're new to booking Airbnb please read the basics on the site before making your first inquiry.

For questions: Please take a moment to make a list beforehand so all your questions can be answered before booking.

LEGAL HOST
STR-0002181

License or registration number

STR-0002181
Learn about this number

Amenities
Air Conditioning
Essentials
Cable TV
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £31 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £59
Security Deposit £78
Weekly Discount: 10%
Supports Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 air mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with smart lock

Treat the space like you would your own home / or how you'd like a guest to treat your home.

SHOE FREE ZONE especially no heels hardwood PLEASE!!

Please CLOSE bathroom door AFTER use.

*NO SMOKING TOBACCO, PETS, OR Unauthorized GUESTS*

Respectful of apartment neighbors in regards to noise.

PLEASE make sure you're at the correct apartment & not the unit below!!!

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 3rd floor feels like 4. No elevator.
Potential for noise - Typical big city noise- Not bad just more than the suburbs.
Pet(s) live on property - Evie Princess Chihuahua
No parking on property - This is SF park at your own risk.
Some spaces are shared - Bathroom PLEASE CLOSE DOOR AFTER USE Kitchen FEEL FREE TO STORE ITEMS IN FRIDGE Dining Room No one really uses this area but you’re free too!
Amenity limitations

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

85 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Annie User Profile
February 2017
Nads apartment is right in heart of things and the bedroom is bright and sunny incredibly comfy bed slept really well lots of cafes and all you need nearby and walking distance to other areas my stay was very short enjoyed Nads and Evie ( beautiful chihuahua) company felt very at home and Nads was very kind and wonderful host Would recommend her lovely home
Nads User Profile
Response from Nads:
Annie was a bright light of sunshine that just perks up your day. It was such a pleasure to host Annie and I would recommend A+++++++. Thank you!
February 2017

Dan User Profile
September 2015
In short Nads was the perfect host. After our 14hr journey we were made to feel sooo welcome arriving at Nads and instantly felt "at home" in her stunning apartment, which is in a perfect location; close to lots of restaurants, walking distance to Lombard St and in a very safe area. The apartment itself is very nicely decorated and extremely clean, a good hot shower and the bed was a dream, I slept like a baby! Nads was really inserting and mega helpful, tips on where to eat and best apps to use. She kept plenty of bottled water in the fridge for us and helped my girlfriend with her sunburn. Her dog is really cute too. I would definitely stay at Nads again if I go back to SF.

Kelly User Profile
September 2017
Nadia was an incredible host! Thank you! She kindly provides a warm welcome and helps with any details you need. She is happy to share tips about exploring SF! I stayed for two weeks and it felt like home. I cooked and ate at the dining table. Trader Joe's is one block away. I had a spacious, clean room full of sunshine and a super comfy bed. I loved the table by the windows to get some quick work done. Nadia keeps the apt super clean. I tried to book again and her place is often full. Her place will always be my first choice to stay in SF!

Phil User Profile
September 2017
Thanks Nadia, really enjoyed meeting you and your apt worked out great !!

Martha Y Pancho User ProfileMartha Y Pancho is a superhost.
September 2017
Nads was an incredible host. She gave me great recommendations and was very helpful all the time. Her place has the best location, is it super easy to walk around and find cafes, restaurants and stores. The room is spacious and everything was perfect.

Carrie User Profile
August 2017
I can't say enough good things about my stay with Nadia! Such a cool, real, interesting, intelligent, kind person. Her precious chihuahua Evie was so sweet and gave me plenty of love and kisses. Her place is beautiful, clean and in a great location! I'll be back to stay, EVERY time I'm in the city! Thanks Nads & Evie! xo

Sylvie User Profile
August 2017
The bedroom is large and clean, the location is perfect. Informations given by host were clear. Beside the weird smell and the noise of the pipes, it was great. However, the dining room was not really available, but there was a table and chairs in the bedroom.

San Francisco, California, United StatesJoined in July 2011
Nads User Profile

About me:
Military brat: Anchorage > Kodiak> Ft. Lauderdale > Seattle (HOMETOWN) > SF now 7 years!

Marketing/Brand/Product for @Starbucks Corp, @oGoogl @ZucksFB&Instagram, @UW Seattle graduate #Godawgs and LOVE MY Seahawks!

Languages: English, 한국어
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings