Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Bright and airy 2 bedroom apartment within easy walking distance to the beach.

The space

Beautifully decorated modern apartment. There's two double bedrooms, one with a balcony. The main living area has a huge south facing window so the apartment is bright and sunny.

Guest access

Full use of all rooms within the home.

Interaction with guests

Happy to provide recommendations on local bars and restaurants. Bondi is one of Sydney's most famous locations so its full of great places to explore.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Shampoo
TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £30
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No pets, no smoking and no parties. The apartment carries noise easily so we ask that you please respect our neighbours and keep noise levels to a minimum in the evenings.


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kim User Profile
February 2016
Brought my parents to Sydney for the weekend and we stayed here. It was a fabulous apartment located so close to the beach and public transport. Alex was really helpful with any queries we had and I would highly recommend this apartment as a place to stay in Bondi!

ISamppa User Profile
January 2016
The apartment was really nice and with great location, we enjoyed our stay a lot! We didn't have a pleasure to meet Alex but everything worked well via phone.

Xiaoyi User Profile
September 2015
This is a very lovely house, and Alex is very kind. My parents with me had a good time in this house. It's near bus stop and shopping store. But the best part i love is very close the beach. just walk about 10 minutes to Bondi beach.

Elliot User Profile
August 2015
This was my first Airbnb stay and it was such a lovely sunny place in a great location. Alex was very helpful and emailed us a list of things to do in the area. We took her advice and did the beachside walk down to Coogee which was beautiful. The apartment was a short walk from Bondi Beach and a bunch of great places to eat and drink.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Sydney, AustraliaJoined in April 2013
Alex User Profile

My name is Alex and I am from the UK now living in Australia. I now live and work in Sydney with my partner.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings