Exterior of upstairs unitDiningroom
United StatesCaliforniaSan Diego
Home on Luscious Canyon -Upstairs

Entire home/flat

3 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed


Entire home/flat

3 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed


Entire home/flat

3 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
17 travellers saved this place

About this listing

New listing. Check reviews on downstairs unit #. Very spacious, den with a futon for an extra person to sleep. King size bed. Hardwood floors & tile. It also has a huge deck overlooking the canyon with a great breeze. 5 night min stay.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £50
Security Deposit: £249
Cancellation: Strict

Description

The space

One bedroom with king size bed and a den with a futon

Guest access

Main entrance from street

Interaction with guests

Host lives up the block so very accessible if something is needed

The neighbourhood

Walking distance to coffee shops, restaurants, grocery store. Super quaint.

Getting around

Close to bus stops and easy to take bikes around. Bike rentals down the street. Uber or Lyft are always available. Walking is great too :). and 5 freeways close enough for access but far enough so you can't hear the traffic.

Other things to note

Street parking. Laundry on site, shared with downstairs tenant. House is built 1923. Everything isn't perfect, but very close to it :) It has charm of the old.


House Rules
Check-in is after 3PM

Treat my house like you treat your own home. Be conscientious of next door neighbors and downstairs renters. Old neighborhood, close quarters.


Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
Smoke detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews


This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

San Diego, California, United States · Joined in April 2015
Cecilia User Profile

Originally from Sweden and moved to San Diego to study in 1999 and still there. Love the climate and the people. Love dogs and horses and any kinds of sports, especially doing sports with my kids.

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Social Connections
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
You won’t be charged yet