Your Room
Lovely shared flat
Hosted by Isabell
Isabell is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We ( my two roommates and me) live close to the center. Within a short time you reach every Sightseeing place, Bar, Clubs, Shopping centre or supermarket. Our living room offers a great cityview, because you see the television tower.

Interaction with guests

For the time I provide my room I am in England as an Au-pair. I wont be able to show you the city, but if you have problems or question you can contact my boyfriend. He will welcome you when you arrive and tells you everything you need to know.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
TV
Wireless Internet
Washer

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 10AM
Check out by 3PM

Cancellations

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alex User Profile
September 2016
Isabell's room was as cosy as it appeared on the pictures. The insanely comfortable bed made it a challenge to climb out of it in the mornings to go and explore what Berlin has to offer. Plenty of cafes and supermarkets in the area, which is convenient. Isabell's (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) were really nice and helpful, and made sure that our stay was comfortable. Definitely a recommended listing!

Clara User Profile
August 2017
I had a great stay ! Cosy room and close to the train and bus station

Perrine User Profile
August 2016
Isabell was a very nice and helpful host. The room has a good location and the bed is very comfortable!

Joshua User Profile
August 2016
Isabell made us feel so welcome for our very first stay in Berlin. She went beyond our expectations to ensure that not only the listing was exactly as described and very clean, but provided us with useful maps and handmade guides to the area. Her positive effort in maintaining fantastic contact with us before arrival and during our stay made us feel completely comfortable and enhanced our trip. Isabell gave great advice to explore the local area, whether for shopping or finding the best hidden food joints. The neighborhood was an ideal distance from the sights in Berlin for a short commute by train. We would definitely try to stay with Isabell again for any future visits to Berlin!

Andrew User Profile
November 2015
Listing was completely accurate. Isabell's bed is extremely comfy and her room is very nice. It is a high rise apartment so the view is very nice as well. The location was perfect. Very close to the East Side Gallery. If you drive there, park at the Ostbahnhof Station for 5 euros per day.

Laura User Profile
August 2015
Staying at Isabelle's was a lovely experience! Her roommates were kind and helpful, giving us lots of advice about where to find what we were looking for in Berlin. Isabelle was very accommodating and easy to get in touch with throughout the stay. She left us transit maps and told us where to go for affordable groceries, etc. The room was beautiful, the apartment clean and very well located. I definitely recommend!

Nora User Profile
August 2017
Top: Sauberkeit, Lage, Bequemlichkeit, Mitbewohner, Flexibilität (wir durften um 22:00 auschecken, obwohl 17:00 auf airbnb steht), ... Flop: es gibt nichts zu bemängeln :-) man sollte lediglich bei der Toilette beim Zusperren aufpassen, da kann es nämlich passieren, dass man den Schlüssel falsch dreht und nicht so schnell wieder rauskommt ;-) ich steckte 5 Minuten fest, aber ein Mitbewohner hat mir sofort herausgeholfen und mich beruhigt

Berlin, GermanyJoined in May 2015
Isabell User Profile
Hallo :) Mein Name ist Isabell, ich liebe es zu reisen, lese gerne, bin aktivitätensüchtig und mag gutes Essen. Seit drei Jahren studiere ich und suche für zwischendurch schöne Orte, um dem Alltagsleben zu entfliehen. Zuvor lebte ich für ein Jahr in England als Au-Pair und kann m…
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 88%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings