Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

You are welcome in our house in a little village in the forest in Småland where we have on the second floor a little guestroom with a pull out sofa. You can share with us our kitchen-living room, relax in the garden or take a bath in the sauna.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Pull-out Sofa
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Cat(s) and other pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No pets, no smoking in the house.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

26 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Daniëlle User Profile
July 2017
The perfect place for nature-loving travelers. If environmental care is important for you, visit this red timber house in the forest. The hosts are very caring and friendly. If we had more time, we would have loved to spend some time with them.

Romy User Profile
July 2017
Tina is an amazing host with a lovely house, she showed us around the village. Definitely recommend!

Eva User Profile
August 2016
We had a beautiful experience with Tina & her family! Would I recommend: Definitely! We stayed one night in the lovely self build house with Tina's family. She helped us very kindly and patiently to find our way to her house as we had some difficulty in the beginning due to our navigator showing us a longer route. Tina had prepared dinner and invited us to eat with her family (how special!) - and the food was delicious! Very unique experience to share with her, her husband and charming daughter. The room was perfect for our stay. We had clean, fresh sheets and soft comfy pillows. Tina had left us new towels as well. She showed us around the house & her garden - which was beautiful with all the herbs and vegetables! She even made us a herbal tea in the evening before bed (herbs from her own garden - amazingly tasty!!). The next morning we shared some time around breakfast where Tina filled the kitchen with the delicious smell of vegetarian Kanel bulla (cinnamon bun) and was so generous to let us try one (ah! I took the recipe for myself it was so good!). In whole; absolutely wonderful, loving experience that left a smile in my and my husbands hearts! Danke Tina

Sjaak User Profile
July 2016
Such a wonderful place somewhere of track in the Swedish forests. A small road led us towards the house and Tina was already waiting for us. She was very friendly and eager to show us around the house. The bedroom was perfect for our one night stay. The breakfast was wonderful the next morning. We felt very much being taken care of. Thank you very much Tina!

Sami User Profile
July 2016
We spent two beautiful days with Tina and her wonderful family! We directly felt at home, part of the house's life. Tina wasn't just a host but also a good guide, super cook and a great friend! It's a pity that we didn't spent more time in Åkvarn ;)

Markus User Profile
July 2016
Tina and Manuel are extremely nice people and very interesting people to talk to. They supplied me with all the required informations and we had dinner and breakfast together. Their house is very nice, clean and located in a remote but relaxing area. I have enjoyed my stay at Tinas and Manuels house and can strongly recommend it.

Pearlyn User Profile
May 2016
Tina was such a nice lady to welcome us. She offered us soup for dinner to join her husband and her, made us feels really at home and comfortable.

Åseda, SwedenJoined in March 2014
Tina User Profile

Je suis Allemande et vis en Suède où j'enseigne le français à l'université. J'aime travailler dans notre jardin/potager, faire la cuisine et j'adore mon chat.

I am German from Berlin, living in Sweden in the forest. I am teaching French at the University. I like to work in my garden, to cook (vegetarian somtimes fish) and I love my cat.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings