1st bedroom: full-size bed1st bedroom: desk and closet space
Two Bedrooms in beautiful home
Hosted by Jeanette
Jeanette is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 private bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

room 1: full-size bed & bunk beds with private full bathroom. Share living room, kitchen & porch. Metro is easy 15min walking distance away. We require ALL our guests to verify their ID. Kindly do this step before inquiring.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Essentials

Prices
Extra people £8 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £12
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 bunk beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Self check-in with smart lock

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Steve User Profile
August 2016
We had a lovely stay at Jeanette's. The house is very cosy: the bedrooms were comfortable and very clean, the shared area downstairs was very spacious and and Jeanette made us feel welcome to use all the amenities. All communication was easy, very friendly and efficient. The hous…

Aimen User Profile
October 2017
Jeanette's place was great! Everything was as described in the listing. She was extremely accommodating with the check-in and check-out process. I would highly recommend her place to others.

Jiong User Profile
February 2017
They are so kind and gracious to the us. We felt at home and enjoyed our stay with John and Jeanette very much.

Champakram User Profile
October 2016
Was nice staying here was well organised and good with communication. You have everything what you need. Will love to stay again. Locality is simply amazing.

Quan User Profile
August 2016
Very clean, friendly and helpful. My daughter likes the pets.

Karin User Profile
July 2016
Jeanette has a great place for a family to stay at during the summer. Great beds, airco, trampoline for the kids and close to the metro. We have enjoyed being in DC!!

David User Profile
June 2016
Jeanette was so kind to let us use the kitchen and prepare breakfast for us. Her house was very clean and nice. We had stayed 2 nights in her house. Thanks a lot for her host. I would like to recommend you stay in her house.

Arlington, Virginia, United StatesJoined in April 2015
Jeanette User Profile
I am a public school, elementary music teacher and my husband is a computer systems consultant. John and I love exploring both the nooks and crannies of the DC metro area AND the grand monuments, museums and other historical markers of our nation's capital. I sing with a jazz duo…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings