Zimmer in belebter Studenten WG
Hosted by Christoph
Christoph is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
A simple small apartment, located directly in the center of Bergedorf. A room with a large bed for 1-4 people. When I rent the room I am traveling.
translated by Google

Eine einfache kleine Wohnung, die direkt in der Bergedorfer Innenstadt liegt. Ein Zimmer mit einem großen Bett für 1-4 Personen. Wenn ich das Zimmer vermiete bin ich am reisen.

The space

We live directly at a shopping center and a pedestrian zone. There is everything for shopping. I built the most of the apartment myself. Also your bed is a self-made, it is a large double bed and offers a total of 5.6 square bed area.
translated by Google

Wir wohnen direkt an einem Einkaufszentrum und einer Fußgängerzone. An Einkaufsmöglichkeiten gibt es hier alles. Die Meiste Einrichtung der Wohnung habe ich selbst gebaut. Auch dein Bett ist ein Eigenbau, es ist ein großes Doppelbett und bietet insgesamt 5,6m² Liegefläche.

Guest access

You have access to all rooms, but you should respect the privacy of my roommates.
translated by Google

Du hast Zugang zu allen Räumen, jedoch solltest du die Privatsphäre meiner Mitbewohner respektieren.

Interaction with guests

If the room is available I am somewhere on the way to travel. But I'm actually always over handy or email achievable. My roommates will take good care of you and stand aside with you.
translated by Google

Wenn das Zimmer zur Verfügung steht bin ich irgendwo unterwegs am reisen. jedoch bin ich eigentlich immer über handy oder email erreichbar. Meine Mitbewohner werden sich gut um dich kümmern und dir mit Rat und Tat beiseite stehen.

Other things to note

There is a student WG. We look for cleanliness and order, but please do not expect a hotel room. Since I speak only for myself and not my roommates I can not guarantee 100% cleanliness;)
translated by Google

Es ist eine Studenten WG. Wir achten auf Sauberkeit und Ordnung, aber bitte erwarte kein Hotelzimmer. Da ich nur für mich spreche und nicht meine Mitbewohner kann ich keine 100%ige Sauberkeit garantieren ;)


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 double beds

House Rules
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

Du lebst die Zeit, die du hier bist im meinem Zimmer. Viele meiner Privatgegenstände befinden sich darin, daher behandele es bitte gut.
Rauchen in der Wohnung ist nur in der Küche mit offenem Fenster erlaubt.
Sonst darfst du hier alles machen.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

23 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Leo User Profile
August 2017
I recomended the aparment of chistoph. The subway is very near at the aparment is very confortable. Thank you.

Catherine User Profile
February 2017
Christoph was very responsive and accommodating! I didn't actually meet him, but he answered all my questions and made sure my friends and I had everything we needed (towels, sheets, etc.). The location was also great. It was less than 10 minutes from the local train station, and then it was only a 20 minute ride into central Hamburg. This room is also close to the concentration camp/memorial if you are interested in that. The area around the room was also cute!

Gina User Profile
February 2017
The house was great and we had an amazing time there! Tnks for everything!

Lori-Rae User Profile
February 2016
We stopped over in Hamburg for a night on our way back to the Netherlands. The room is great and spacious. Chris and his house mates were friendly and helpful. The accommodation is quite far away from the city center but public transport is close enough.

Jelena User Profile
August 2015
Our stay in Hamburg is great experience! We had very nice time in Christoph's apartment. It is very comfortable and welcoming and we had very good conditions there to rest and have fun. Thanks, Chris!

Marlit User Profile
July 2015
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Melena User Profile
September 2017
Super Lage und man hat alles was man braucht , immer wieder gerne!

Hamburg, GermanyJoined in July 2015
Christoph User Profile

Hey ich bin Chris, 23 Jahre jung und studiere Rettungsingineurwesen. Ich reise viel in der Welt umher. Am liebsten auf unkonventionelle Art und Weise. Ein Turi-all-inklusiv Paket ist nix für mich ;)
Für mich zählt, die Welt gehört dem der sie genießt!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings