apartment in walthamstow E17

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

my lovely apartment in a very friendly block,neighbours are fab and warm,i have just recently decorated,a very comfy home i have lived in for 26yrs,out and about the transport links are fantastic the station is 5mins by bus and 20 mins on the train n

The space

A very quiet calm apartment get ready to relax

Guest access

Access to bedroom,bathroom kitchen and lounge

Interaction with guests

Its possible i wont be around much but all your needs will be meet

Other things to note

Again i have to stress that the transport links into london are second to none,plus walthamstow market ( it is on the map) is the longest market around


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 8AM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Hot Tub
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 8AM

Please have respect as i will for you,leave the place as you would like to find it and not too much noise,arrive after 10am and vacate by 12


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
July 2017
Relaxed and friendly, Samantha was a great host and the place was clean and tidy, in a perfect location for my needs. Wouldn't have any hesitation in recommending and would certainly return when I'm next in the area.
Samantha User Profile
Response from Samantha:
How lovely David well done to you both Keep up the good work xx
July 2017

Marjorie User Profile
June 2017
Very comfortable place to stay with a lovely host. Thank you very much Samantha.
Samantha User Profile
Response from Samantha:
Thank you Marjorie itvwas a pleasure to host you and Peter All the best xx
June 2017

Marco User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Gabriela User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Hans User Profile
October 2015
Stayed at this apartment with my girlfriend when we attended a wedding in the area and didn't want to travel back the same night. The host Samantha was really welcoming and left everything we would need for the night and the morning after. Samantha was very friendly and even allowed us to relax in the living room and catch up on some telly before the wedding. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable and we really liked the candle lights on the windowsill, I forgot to ask her where she got it from. We had a nice wardrobe which we didn't use as we were only there for the night. The apartment itself had a nice warm atmosphere. Even thought the area was a residential area there were a couple of corner shops around, and the main high street wasn't too far away (probably about 5 minutes away in the car). The residence was a little tricky to find at first as you have to enter through a certain alley way that could be missed if you are not looking out for it. All in all we had a good stay and would definitely recommend this accommodation for anyone planning to stay in the area.

Jude User Profile
October 2015
Clean and neat room, my sister said she was comfortable and slept well.

Carlton User Profile
September 2015
Sam was quick to reply to the original booking, and helpful throughout as we liaised on my arrival time. Sam's flat is very close to the William Morris museum.

England, United KingdomJoined in May 2015
Samantha User Profile

I am single business owner i live alone after raising 2 children who are now adults and have children my grandddaughters,i enjoy socialising working and am a good entertainer,hope you enjoy your stay with but no pets are allowed in my apartment block

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings