Brookfields B&B - Grey Room

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This room has a 5 foot double bed with memory foam mattress. The en-suite has a shower cubicle but no bath. Full tea/coffee facilities. Close to Pub, restaurants and bus. Price includes breakfast, parking, WiFi and Devon Cream Tea on arrival


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wheelchair accessible
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Alan User Profile
August 2017
Really nice, helpful hosts. Good location to get onto the main road to tour the area. And, the breakfast was truly awesome.

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
United KingdomJoined in April 2015
David User Profile

I am a retired Chartered Accountant and my wife Rosemary is a retired elderly care nurse. We have been running our B&B for 5 years and really enjoy it. We really do enjoy having guests from all over the world stay in our home. As well as English I speak German and a little French. In my career I spent a great deal of time travelling so I believe I know what travellers want. We love to travel and are on a quest to visit 100 countries before we are too old. So far we are at 64. We love good food and wine and enjoy being at the heart of the community where we live. We run the local Village lunch club, Rosemary is involved with the WI and Church, while I am involved in local politics, manage the village hall and am on the Tennis Club Committee and play regularly. We both try and keep fit and grow our own fruit and veg tables, make our own bread and jam. We have 3 sons and 6 grandchildren.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings