Skip to content
entire flat w/3 br near GO stn
entire flat w/3 br near GO stn
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Nice and cozy 1200" family home steps away from transit, less than 15 mins walking distance from the GO train stn to downtown Toronto. Close to 2 large malls, supermarkets, Yonge st and only minutes drive from HWY 404. Includes 4-car onsite parking.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
TV
Family/Kid Friendly

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad
Security deposit is £244

Cancellations

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mohammad User Profile
September 2017
My family stayed with Kay for the second time. She is a really good host and specifically perfect in communication. Also, she kindly let them check out later than default time. The neighborhood is very quiet and safe. Overall, I recommend Kay and would go back to her place in fut…

Heather User Profile
August 2017
.

Lila User Profile
July 2017
The hosts are very kind and easy to communicate with.

Jason User Profile
June 2017
Kay was super attentive and responded very quickly. Great place to stay for a family and in a residential neighborhood. While this location is a little farther away from the city (~40 mins), I would stay here again with my family. It slept 6 of us and plenty of parking space fo…

河 User Profile
May 2017
Very comfortable and convenient! Super clean and Kay was very helpful. The location was close to lots of grocery stores. The wifi was fast. Generally Everything was great. Love it! Would definitely recommend it to my other friends!

Osama User Profile
September 2016
I went with my family to visit Toronto for the first time. It was the right decision to choose Kay's place for the stay. Kay is great as when you send her a message you will receive the positive reply in very short time, Place is clean and location is great as all you need is aro…

Pauline User Profile
August 2016
Kay was exceptionally responsive to my questions and concerns. I went to Toronto with my family and we had a great time. The location of the home is in the middle of everything and it took us 20-40 minutes of driving to all the places we wanted to go to. The home was clean and ex…

Toronto, CanadaJoined in June 2013
Kay User Profile
Interaction with guests

Owner lives very close to the house so our helps are always available! One extra single mattress is available upon request.

About Kay
Born in China, living in Toronto. Love food, traveling and meeting new people!
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings