Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Habitación, la vista exterior

Elena User Profile
Elena

Habitación, la vista exterior

1 guest
3 bedrooms
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
3 bedrooms
1 bed
1 shared bath

Habitación luminosa, amplia, tiene la ventana grande, bien amueblada y cómoda. 15 m.kv.

Amenities

Essentials
Iron
Washer
Wireless Internet
Bathtub
Room-darkening shades

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Availability

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Lea User Profile
Lea
December 2016
Elena is an amazing host - very kind and helpful. Her place is great - very clean and modern with a great flatmate. Overall, I had an excellent experience.
Raffaele User Profile
Raffaele
June 2018
Elena is very very kind ... She will help you to have a great experience
Rosa User Profile
Rosa
December 2016
Elena's place was great!!! She is super kind and very welcoming. Her place is close to the bus station and the city center. The room was very clean and worth every penny. I would definitely stay here again!! (:
Stephanie User Profile
Stephanie
September 2016
Elena was very kind. She contacted me on What's App the day before to arrange the arrival. I came in via the airport and then metro into town - from the central metro station, I took a taxi to her place. I was unclear exactly how to get to her place without a map, nor Wi-fi and s…
Grace User Profile
Grace
August 2016
Thank you for the wonderful stay! Elena's place was quaint, clean, and very lovely. She was easy to communicate with prior to my arrival and helpful with any questions I had. Highly recommended!
Oleksandra User Profile
Oleksandra
July 2016
Hi So,nice place to stay I was more than welcomed and Élena is nice and friendly person !! Apartment quiet big 2 bathrooms and my room was exactly as on the picture provided Neighborhood is quiet 20 min to the old town and 35 min to the beach by tram, the tram stop is 7 …
Alexander User Profile
Alexander
July 2016
Elena was lovely and a great host. Very respectful. The bedroom was very clean and with lots of space. The kitchen and sinks were quite dirty but unfortunately I think this was the fault of other guests. Overall I enjoyed my stay :)
Elena User Profile
Response from Elena:
Hi, Alexander! Normally I clean the kitchen every day. Once a week I clean all the used surfaces in the toilets with alcohol 100%. I maintain medical cleanness The day that you came I needed to be out of the house and I spent half of the next day out of the house too. Because of this in the morning it was not clean. I am sorry. It is my first time when I have had negative words about cleaning. So it is not a rule. Anyway, thank you very much for the staying in the house during 2 days))) have a lot of good expirience during the trip!!!! )))) (Website hidden by Airbnb)
July 2016

Hosted by Elena

Valencia, SpainJoined in May 2015
Elena User Profile
88 Reviews
7 References
Soy diseñadora. Hago diseño de ropa y diferentes cosas de domicilio, como decoracion interior de casa. Manejo con textil y papel. Sueño aprender manejar con madera. Voy a hacerlo en futuro cercano. Tengo mi primera carrera de diseño de ropa y ahora estoy estudiando segunda carrer…
Languages: English, Español, Русский, українська
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings