Byron Bay Holiday Accommodation Rental Rm1Byron Bay Holiday Accommodation Rentals Rm1 window


Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

PRIVATE ROOM in

PEACEFUL HOME IN BYRON BAY

Queen Bed
Shared clean bathroom.

Earthy Spirit.
Drug and smoke free home.

20 - 30 mins walk to Byron Bay centre
20 mins bush walk to secluded Tallows Beach
5 minutes walk to trendy daytime cafe.

https://www.airbnb.com.au/rooms/932958?preview_for_ml=true

The space

This room has become available while my housemate has gone on holiday.
Peaceful and clean home in the Lilly Pilly area of Byron Bay. Drug and smoke-free home.
Queen bed, desk and cupboard space.
Clean linen and bath towels are provided.
It is a shared, clean bathroom with clean-living housemates downstairs.
Kitchen and dining area facilities are available for use.
Our home and location is a peaceful, leafy part of Byron Bay.
The house is strictly smoke and drug free.

https://www.airbnb.com.au/rooms/932958?preview_for_ml=true

Interaction with guests

I like to give guests the privacy they need, while also being very happy to offer suggestions and ideas of things and places to see around Byron and its wonderful surroundings.

Other things to note

I have another room available:
https://www.airbnb.com.au/rooms/932958?preview_for_ml=true


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 13 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 13
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: 31 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM

It's a clean, peaceful, drug-free and smoke-free home.
No shoes in the house.

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

25 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Bernie User Profile
July 2017
Raeleen's Place is comfortable and welcoming with everything you need. Would happily stay there again

Thomas User Profile
May 2017
Affordable option for people trying to stay in Byron

Alessio User Profile
March 2017
Raeleen is a very welcoming host who makes you feel at home straightaway. The house is very comfortable and in a quite area, yet only 5 minute drive from Byron town centre. We wish we coud've stayed longer. Highly recommended.

Julia User Profile
January 2017
Raeleen was a friendly and calm host who left us our own privacy. We spent a great time in Byron Bay and we missed nothing to feel home, but you have to expect that you will share the house with other Airbnb guests. The house was very tidy but in summary under the value of the price.

Eike User ProfileEike is a superhost.
January 2017
Raeleen hast been a dream host, giving me rides from and to the bus station, opportunity to check out late, leave the luggage, use the laundry, rent a bike and giving most usefull hints for Byron, where to go and not to go. The house and the room a very clean and tasty. Very nice walk to the best beach. My best airbnb in Australia so far. Thank you Raeleen!

Chris User Profile
January 2017
Very clean, amazing bed, very nice host, 15min Ride to the city. Only annoying thing was the busy road at night and the noise when you leave the window open. Recommend!

Laura User Profile
January 2017
Wonderful weekend Thank you Raeleen for everything

This host has 145 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Byron Bay, AustraliaJoined in December 2012
Raeleen User Profile

I've been living in beautiful Byron Bay for 10 years now.
I work in the spa industry as a beauty and massage therapist.
I'm a very health conscious person. Enjoy gardening, growing food and nature.
I love the beaches and getting out on my surf ski for a paddle, a bit of yoga and bike rides into the hinterland of this area.

Before Byron Bay, I was living in Montreal Canada.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings