Panoiramica stanza con Cucina, Bagno e BalconeBalcone con vista paesaggio
Private room
4 Guests
1 Bedroom
4 Beds
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
0 travellers saved this place

About this listing

The room is pretty large and can accommodate up to four people including a couple with children or four adults. Inside there is the kitchenette, bathroom and a lovely balcony. You can also make use of the outdoor space to relax.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £17 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 10%

Description

The space

The B&B has been reorganised recently, each chamber has been furnished by taste and in different way, to be able to satisfy the tastes with our clients.

Guest access

Inside our structure there are areas with garden themselves where to be able to slacken and to enjoy the nature that surrounds you.

Interaction with guests

The owners will be at disposal of the clients for possible information inherent to the places who can be visited.
Inside our structure it is possible to taste homemade Apulian typical products.

The neighbourhood

The structure is in suburbs, silent place itself where to be able to slacken, to do walks or to go to bicycle. It is strategic to visit so many people neighbouring places as the wonderful sea of Monopoli and Polignano a Mare,Locorotondo, Ostuni, Martina Franca, Castel Del Monte, Conversano, Bari and it posts so many people enchanting of our wonderful Puglia

Getting around

Close to our structure there is to you the stop of the coach.


House Rules
No smoking
Check-in is after 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

This place would love your review

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

Your Host


Daniela

Daniela

Castellana Grotte, Italy · Joined in May 2015

Ciao sono una ragazza che vive nel cuore della Puglia precisamente a Castellana Grotte. Sono una persona molto socievole e carismatica e tanta voglia di fare, creare ma sopratutto di farvi conoscere la mia terra.
Le Grotte posto che vi farà rimanere a bocca aperta, il mare di Monopoli e Polignano che vi incantera e tanti altri posti affascinanti da scoprire.
Amo molto viaggiare e girare il mondo all'avventura, andare al cinema, cucinare ma sopratutto mangiare i nostri piatti tipici.
I nostri ospiti è gente di tutta l'età che ama la natura, divertirsi ma anche rilassarsi.
Il mio motto è vivi e lascia vivere, siamo tutti uguali


Social Connections
You won’t be charged yet