Cosy room in nice neighbourhood
Hosted by Richard
Richard is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy room in a 55m² friendly student flatshare, free access to the bathroom, restroom and kitchen included. Double Bed. Directly in front of the famous Père Lachaise Graveyard and 50m away from the subway lines 3 & 2.

The space

By renting the room, you will not only find a place to stay for your vacations in Paris, but also have the occasion to meet two (website hidden), Victor and Maxime, who will be pleased to help you with anything (finding your way in Paris, museum advices etc...). We are always happy to meet new people and it is always a pleasure not to be only subletting a room, but also to make a human connection.

Guest access

The flat is on the first floor, but if you carry some heavy luggages, do not worry, we have an elevator !
You will also - of course - have access to the entire flat - kitchen, WC, bathrooms etc...-


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Weronika User Profile
April 2016
Very nice and climatic flat. Good location, near to metro. Richard's room is very nice, clean and comfortable. We can recommend this place very much :)

Annabell User Profile
August 2015
Richards room was very nice. We realy enjoyed the time in Paris. Richard and his roommate were very friedly. I can recommend Richard's apartment:)

Layla User Profile
August 2015
Great location, easy arrival and departure. comfortable room and bed! Thanks!

Nathalie User Profile
April 2016
Très bon accueil et chambre cosy, Victor le coloc a été prévenant et très agréable! L'apart est super bien placé. Merci Richard!

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in April 2015
Richard User Profile

I'm a 20yo outgoing theatre student (acting, and Master student) who lived in Berlin. I'm excited to meet new people and to learn from them.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings