Cosy double room in Shepherds Bush
Cosy double room in Shepherds Bush
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

A cosy double room with an excellent mattress. The room is at the back of the house overlooking the garden so lie ins are blissful. The flat is on a quiet street but only a minute's walk from everything you need on Askew Road.

The space

The room is part of a flat but is spread across 2.5 floors. The room is secluded away from the rest of the flat so provides all the privacy you need. There is plenty of built in wardrobe space too. The bathroom is my favourite room in the house -you can't beat an oversized shower head! There is a bath too if you prefer.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people £15 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £20
Security Deposit £80
Weekly Discount: 7%
Weekend Price £34 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

We are pretty laid back but we do ask you do not smoke in the flat. There is roof balcony outside the main living area if you need it.

Please let us know if you have a guest as there is an additional charge per person per night.

You are welcome to use the kitchen if you need but we aware we live here too.

If anything isn't working for you please, please let us know at the time so we can sort it for you.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jeroen User Profile
May 2017
Your own private room in a very large apartment with three very friendly hosts! The kitchen, living room and sun terrace are all very good. The apartment is located close to two supermarkets (50-100 meter walk). Good bus connections to shepheards bush (15 mins from their place (walking+bus)) and hammersmith (15 mins from their place (walking+bus)). Direct bus connection (5 min walk) to piccadilly circus (50 mins by bus). This place is good for short but also long stays (we stayed at their place for 3 weeks and it flew by!).

Darin User Profile
May 2017
I had a great stay at Niall's place. Niall kept me updated on check in day with arrival times etc. The room was very comfortable and quiet, I would recommended it to anyone. The area has a lot of nice restaurants and pubs and has easy access to the underground for quick travel into the city. Niall & Guy were really welcoming and friendly.

Tobias User Profile
July 2016
Had a great time staying with Niall and Guy for a month. Was more than welcome to use all their facilities at all time and felt like being an equal part of the house. Room, bathroom, kitchen, living room are all well equipped and the area is good (although a bit outside of central London if you plan a city trip). Keep it up guys!

Kamila User Profile
September 2017
Niall's place is great. Niall and Guy are great hosts and made me feel very welcome. I stayed there for month. The area is really quiet. It is close to subway stations and bus stops. The house is clean and tidy as well as the room and the bahtroom. It was a lovely stay so thank you for all :)

Mark User Profile
July 2017
Great stay! Easy, private, seamless!

Wendy User Profile
July 2017
Staying at the home of these 2 brothers Guy and Niall was a great experience. They are very accommodating, the bed is one of the most comfortable I've had at any airbnb. Then, there is the amount of closet space, one of those designer closet situations. lol The flat is close to the 49 bus line as well as Ravenscourt Park District line Underground tube stop. There are so many stores and restaurants within s Bush which has the most massive mall in London Westfield Mall. Thank you Niall and Guy for everything.

Nicanor User Profile
April 2017
Wonderful 6 days in Niall and Guy's house. Confortable and clean, the bed was incredible. They help me with all my dudes. I've a lot of fun. Privacity and company at the same time. If i come back to London i'll repeat the experience

London, United KingdomJoined in July 2015
Niall User Profile

I am a teacher (high five for guessing which subject!) and live with my brother - Guy - who works in the City. Guy has lived here for 10 years and I have been here him for 6. We are both sports mad (especially snow sports) and are keen movie and travel buffs. And business partners too. We are very laid back and love meeting new people. We can't wait to meet you too!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings