Private room
2 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
873 travellers saved this place

About this listing

In a trendy area with parc and a canal just nearby. 20 minutes max from all areas. Just have a look to my guests comments and you will see that this is a very nice place to be:)


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £4 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: £4
Cancellation: Flexible

Description

The space

Hello:
At the moment I can welcome you:
- during the week from 19h00-19h30
- during the week end: when you want

In a 60m2 flat, with two nice and large rooms, a large living room and a bathroom. This is a nice building called Haussemanien style, clean and calm. The flat is said to be warm by my friends (and the first guests I had on AirBnB) and as I have been travelling or working abroad quite a lot I also speak English and fluently Spanish.


I offer 1 room to rent (there are two separated rooms in the appartment). For 1 or two person depending on the booking.


The area is one of the places to be in Paris as it is close to the Buttes Chaumont parc which is said to be the nicest parc in Paris. You will also be at 2 minutes from the canal Saint Martin where (mostly in summer) you have a lot of terrasses or people coming to have pic nic or just to have a drink. In my street you will find all you need as there are a lot of shops. Also some restaurants and bars near the Canal and a Cinema.


2min walking you have line 2 and 5: Jaures Metro station
5min walking you have line 7: Stalingrad Metro Station
These line will permit you to go where you want in Paris very quickly: 10 minute from Sacré Coeur, 20 minutes for the Champs Elysées, etc.
It is also very practical when coming from both airports CDG or Orly, as it is almost direct by train.


House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Friendly and calm people.
Can smoke but not in the room.
For check in from 19h00/19h30 during the week; flexible on the week end
Keys given when you arrive.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

95 Reviews


Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

Your Host


Samuel

Samuel

Paris, France · Joined in October 2012

Difficile de se décrire!

J'aime le contact avec les autres et c'est surement la raison pour laquelle j'ai beaucoup voyagé (dont 10 ans en Espagne).

Je trouve que Airnb est un bon moyen de connaitre des personnes de différents horizons.

A bientôt!

Response rate: 80%(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a day

Social Connections