Cable TV and big table - Check out the flyer I will put thereBrand NEW Queen Size bed (1,40 x 2m)
1 Room in 2R Appt. - Oktoberfest!
1 Room in 2R Appt. - Oktoberfest!

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

1 private room in a 2 room appartment in the DIRECT CITY CENTER. You'll live in the heart of Munich, close to the University with cafés, bars, museums, the Pinakotheken, Siegestor and the subway to Wiesn right around the corner (3 mins).

The space

About 18 sqm with a queen size bed (1,4 x 2m) and a 3 people couch.

Guest access

You have access to your private room, the floor, the bathroom and the kitchen.

Interaction with guests

I will live in the same flat, but in my own bedroom. I will give you the keys and will be available, in case you need me.

Other things to note

You will love the location. There is doubtly any other part of Munich, that will impress you more - but see for yourself!
(We even have a shop that sells balloons).


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people £27 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £41
Security Deposit £136
Weekly Discount: 22%
Weekend Price £91 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- No loud Music after 10 pm
- Be friendly and nice
- Do not litter (we have garbage cans)
- Be gentle with the interiour
- No smoking allowed inside
- Please dont bring pets (although I love cats)


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Munich, GermanyJoined in July 2015
Oliver User Profile

Servus und Grüß Gott!

Munich is my "Heimat" (home) and I love it!
Although I am working a lot and hence we won't see each other often, I would like to make your stay as pleasent as possible.

I myself used airbnb with my best friend in New York and decided to offer you the opportunity to enjoy Munich as well.

Usually I am leaving the house Monday till Friday in the morning hours and will return in the evening. Will enjoy a good beer with friends then or go to my fitness.

Questions? I would be more than happy to answer!

Cheers
Oliver

***

Servus und Grüß Gott!

München, die "nördlichste Stadt Italiens", ist meine Heimat und weil sie so schön ist, möchte ich sie gerne mich euch teilen!

Ich arbeite viel und bin von Montags bis Freitag idR morgens aus dem Haus und komme Abends wieder. Anschließend treffe ich mich mit Freunden oder gehe zum Sport.

Wir werden uns daher nicht so oft sehen - dennoch ist mir wichtig, dass ihr einen schönen Aufenthalt in einer der schönsten Städte der Welt habt!

Fragen? Einfach drauf los!

Beste Grüße
Oliver

Languages: Deutsch, English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings