Mile End ParkClean kitchen
RU06b LARGE Room, 10min to Bricklane
RU06b LARGE Room, 10min to Bricklane
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy double Room in a great neighbourhood super close to everything with 1 large double bed. Clean flat that is very quiet, safe, friendly neighborhood:

We help by providing:
- FREE bottled
- FREE information booklet on what to do in London

The space

When it comes to hosting I follow mum's policy: honesty is best :-). We find that our guests like to know what to expect and this is reflected in our booking rate and happy guests.

This a cosy double room which has a double bed, is clean, with a large wardrobe and a cupboard

This place is 15 min to everything in East London! This charming double room has a double bed and 2 min from Devon's Road DLR stations and 10 min from Mile End Station (Central Line).

Please respect the other guests in the flat.

About the Flat.
- Fully fitted kitchen with all cooking appliances and dining table.
- Fridge (clean), kettle toaster
- Grocery store, Nissa, Tesco, LIDL all 5-10 min walk away.
- Bath room with toilet.
- Super fast unlimited internet (10Mbs)
- Washing machine and Dryer
- Bycicle hire station nearby

One of the main reason that I'm doing AirBnB is to meet new people. I would love to assist guest with any of their questions and get to know the guest.

Leisure:
Situated in Zone 2, there are two parks in close distance, the famous Victoria Park and Mile End Park for long relaxing walk.

There is a large bed for you to relax after a weary day in London.

Guest access

I try and provide what I would want people to give me :-)
- Super fast Internet!
- Clean fridge!
- Clean bathroom
- Kitchen Area (this is well used but clean)
- Cheap parking
- hair dryer

Interaction with guests

I am rarely there as I travel a lot but please respect the housemates. They are very nice people :-)

Other things to note

I provide some water and sweets to ease you into the space. Also provided are some general direction on how to get about London and the local area.

Please read these FAQ's so there are no surprises upon arrival.
Q - Is this SAFE?
A - Yes the area is very safe. We have safety features in the house: fire blanket, fire extinguisher, smoke alarm and carbon monoxide detector.

Q - Why should I pick this room(URL HIDDEN)We are very nice people !

Q - What Time is Check in?
A - From 16pm

Q - Can I check in early?
A - Unfortunately not. Often there is a guest the night before and we can't kick them out early.

Q - Can I drop my bags there early?
A - Maybe, please ask ;)

Q - Is the place cleaned.
A - Yes its cleaned every other day.

Q - Can I check in Late.
A - Yes, please let us know in advance if your check in is after midnight as special arrangements would need to be made (a late fee may occur)

Q - What Time is Check Out?
A - 10am

Q - Can I Check out late?
A - Maybe, please ask ;)

Q- Can I leave the suitcases upon check out.
A - Maybe, please ask ;)

Q- Is it completely Private
A- no, this is a room within a shared flat

Q - Do I have the whole apartment?
A - no

Q - What is the closest Tube.
A - Devons Road, Mile End

Q - Do i have to climb stairs?
No

Q - Is the place Quiet ?
Yes, the room is facing a courtyard so its very peaceful and tranquil :-)


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £10 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £11
Security Deposit £70
Weekly Discount: 1%
Weekend Price £33 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 11AM

- Please respect the housemates as you would yours.
- No Loud Noise after 10pm
- No smoking
- No Pets
- No drugs
- No loud music.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jacinta User Profile
May 2016
I really enjoyed my stay here. The apartment is clean, has all the necessities and kitchen well equipped. The apartment is close to a big Lidl supermarket and tesco express. Patrick and his colleagues that maintain the apartment are really helpful and friendly. I recommend this apartment!

Rodolfo User Profile
December 2016
Basic place to sleep an leave Not very cosy Bit noisy when people opens and close doors Apart from that a bit old, opened window I couldn't close it properly. But what do you expect from a more or less central location. Good enough, room clean and tidy.

Pei-Ju User Profile
September 2016
Location is convenient! Patrick is nice in instructions. Cleaning can do better. Everything is fine.

Vladimir User Profile
June 2016
Absolutely clear list of instructions. Room and area was exactly as described.

Nicole User Profile
May 2016
We didn't meet Patrick, but before our arrival he gave us very clear instructions on how to find the apartment and the keys. The apartment is in a lovely, quiet neighboorhood, the Metro station Mile End is about 10-15 minute walk, and it is a central line stop so really convenient. We had to share the bathroom with the other guests, but it was clean and towels were provided. The kitchen was the only down side, it was quite dirty, the floor was sticky and in the fridge there was food left there rottening, but if you don't need to use the kitchen (or maybe only for breakfast, like us) it's ok. In general we have been really happy of our staying in Patrick's appartment and will definetly consider it for a future trip to London.

Elisabetta User Profile
Elisabetta
February 2016
The location is quite good, about 15 min walking to the tube station, but there are buses going towards home And to the centre as well. By tube it's easy to go to lots of places. We didn't meet Patrick but when we had a problem a person came to help us. The flat is ok, but not if someone is choosy, because there's only a bathroom for 3 bedrooms I'd go again

대준 User Profile
July 2016
캐리어를끌고 찾아가는길은 힘들지만 가벼운 배낭만 가지고 다니고 역까지 간다면 타워브릿지까지 한 15분 빅밴까지는 30정도로 교통은 편햇습니다

Mitcham, United KingdomJoined in November 2013
Patrick User Profile

Banking Technologist! I have a great interest in traveling, the outdoors and meeting people and after using AirBnB for some time I want to help people enjoy the beautiful city of London. Please let me know if you need anything from me!

The nature of my work is such that I am always traveling so I am never around the house.

Interest: Sports, Entrepreneurship and meeting people!

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings