Mítica Hostel Valparaíso- Room # 2
8 guests
1 bedroom
8 beds
6 baths
8 guests
1 bedroom
8 beds
6 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We are located in the heritage area of Valparaiso, next to restaurants and bars. Mitico Hostel is a large old house that we have restored, we rent private rooms for 2 and 3 people and shared for 4-5-8-10 people. The house has high speed Wi-Fi, 24 hour hot water and coffee bar - where we serve breakfast from 9 to 12 midday - free breakfast - and at night you can spend a nice moment sharing with everyone.


Extra people £11 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
4 bunk beds

House Rules

Check In 14 Horas.
Check Out 12 Horas.
No se puede fumar dentro del Hostel.
Todas las personas que ingresen al Hostel deben hacer Check In.
Nuestros huéspedes les pedimos que sean respetuosos en el uso de los espacios y sobretodo con el sueño de los demás.
La cocina es un espacio para todos, les pedimos que limpien lo usado, después de cocinar y comer.
Nos reservamos el derecho de admisión.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house



Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

1 night minimum stay

9 Reviews

Check In
Valeria User Profile
October 2016
Good hostel! Good location. Clean and nice staff
Mitico User Profile
Response from Mitico:
Gracias Valeria, ustedes fueron unos huéspedes geniales, que bueno que lo hayan pasado bien, los esperamos felices nuevamente.
October 2016

Karina User Profile
December 2015
Our experience was terrible! We were three and got room number 9, the one facing the street. The problem?, the hostel is placed right in front of a small plaza where lots of people get together to drink, use other drugs and make a lot of noise with at least 2 groups playing music (from 11pm to 7am). Next day be prepare to step in all sort of trash. The hostel looks clean, but the smell in the 2nd floor is awful because of the bathrooms (the rooms are in this floor).

Ellie User Profile
October 2015
The people who work at the hostel are very kind and helpful, however the hostel is a bit grimy. There is a great bar in the basement that was really fun especially because of the live music. The hostel is situated in a very central location in Valpo, but because of this there is partying in the streets until dawn. If you are looking for somewhere for a peaceful night of sleep, this is probably not the place. But if you are looking for a fun place to stay in the heart of Valparaíso night life, this is definitely for you.

Julie User Profile
July 2015
The host canceled this reservation 159 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Alejandro User Profile
August 2017
Buena ubicación Buenas instalaciones, limpio El staff muy amable

Juan José User Profile
August 2017
Fue un excelente fin de semana, la atención y el lugar fue muy buena.

Ignacio User Profile
August 2016
Todo genial, personas muy amables y serviciales. El lugar muy cómodo y en reforma para recibir nuevos huéspedes.

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Valparaiso, ChileJoined in July 2015
Mitico User Profile
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings