Voici l'entrée qui annonce la couleur bois flotté, vielle porte d'armoire en bois, quelques dessins faits maison
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A free room in the same apartment barefoot on weekdays and in presence of my teenagers . Teenage girly room . Very often my son's room is also free . I also have a sofa in the living room available .

The space

The second room is my children's room. They are not everyday at home. If they my two children are home I can propose you to sleep on living room's sofa, and will propose you a good price.

Guest access

kitchen bathroom and WC

Interaction with guests

We like cooking and share reciepes withs guests, and we like to exchange about differnt ways of life. But WE DON'T LIKE RACISTS PERSONS

Other things to note

We have a you and silly cat nammed Moshi Moshi


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Free parking on premise
Wheelchair accessible
Wireless Internet

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

40 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anja User Profile
January 2017
Everything was as described! The flat was really clean and Sylvie and her partner made me feel super welcome and at home, like I was a part of their small family, even if I stayed only one night. I would totally recommend, if you're looking for a place to stay close to the station, for a good price and calm neighbourhood!

George User Profile
November 2016
I stayed at Sylvie's for 3 nights on a bed in the front room, it was a sociable household with lots of friendly people around. Sylvie's daughter and her friend spoke good English and were lovely to talk to and watch French reality TV with... The kitchen and bathroom were cosy and clean. Hope to stay here again in beautiful Bordeaux!

Billy User Profile
October 2016
Great stay! I was only there for a night but it was like having my own apartment. Prompt and friendly communication from Sylvie. Very quiet, interesting decorations, access anytime, kitchen available. And a sweet cat! It's really close to a tram stop, and there's a public bike rental within a ~5 minute walk.
Sylvie User Profile
Response from Sylvie:
It seems Moshi moshi the is successfull with all hosts ! I have a special bike for airbnb hosts !
October 2016

Andrew User Profile
August 2016
Sylvie was extremely nice and willing to help me find things to do in Bordeaux. It was as if I was another one of her children staying for the night. I was given the ability to keep to myself and use the place as needed. The apartment is also RIGHT NEXT to one of the main tram lines, which are super quiet and super convenient. However, her son also lives there and was in the room next to the room I stayed in (her daughter's, pictures, trinkets, and all) and I could hear he and the girl he brought home that night enjoying each other's company and also had to deal with the smell of Marijuana. They also have an adorable cat named Moshi Moshi that was fun to play with. The shower also didn't have a curtain... So to avoid getting the whole bathroom wet, you have to use the removable shower head while sitting down or something, which is pretty awkward for those not used to it. Either way, worth the money for a short stay in Bordeaux.
Sylvie User Profile
Response from Sylvie:
There is a curtain for the shower, but it was in the washing machine. I had to clean it because i had a lot of airbnb travellers this week and sometimes they are not very clean. Sorry for the Marijuana smells. I will talk with my son for this reccurent problem when i'm sleeping far from his bedroom..;
August 2016

King Leung User Profile
August 2016
Sylvie was a very nice and open minded host that I highly recommend to stay with. First, The location was very closed to tram station, so it's easily accessible. When I arrived, Sylvie and her daughter Ohana (please don't get mad if the spelling is wrong :P) gave me a warm welcome. And after I settled down, we talked a bit about everything for a while that I could already felt that Sylvie was such a model mother who is so open minded, which her children also inherit. Also she gave me a lot of knowledge about France and Basque Country that made me felt like I just had a lesson. Besides, she was very helpful and thoughtful that she gave me suggestion on where to visit in Bordeaux, how, when, everything. On the other hand, the apartment was quite interesting as it is a little bit decorated with Sylvie's special artistic point of view as well as it's spacious and clean. Though I stayed only for 2 nights, I already felt so homey and cozy at Sylvie's. Overall, It's absolutely worth a lot to spend time and stay with Sylvie and her family. I would stay with them again if I come to Bordeaux next time.

Rony User Profile
December 2015
Everything was perfect!!! I enjoy the time eating pasta and taking Bordeaux wine hahaha thanks a lot! Highly recommended.

Joël User Profile
December 2015
Absolutely amazing host. Her and her daughter made my time in Bordeaux a trip to remember. Sylvie and Ohiana helped me get around, were so generous, and even treated me as family. Don't book anywhere else but this place. This family is so wonderful. :))
Sylvie User Profile
Response from Sylvie:
Thanks a lot Joel and have a happy new year. Warm hughs
December 2015

This host has 53 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bègles, FranceJoined in July 2015
Sylvie User Profile

Chez nous on vit pieds nus, mes deux grands ados et moi, chacun à son rythme, je travaille dans l'archéologie, ma fille oihana est étudiante et travaille aussi dans l'insertion professionnelle et fait du thêatre, mon fils est un jeune travailleur dans le bâtiment il vit beaucoup dans sa chambre et vous ne le verrez pas beaucoup, et ma grande fille a quitté la tribu. Nous avons une chatte un peu folle, la maison est remplie de livres, et nous sommes tous un peu geeks. Nous aimons le chocolat, le cinéma, la musique, les Landes et les tissus africains. Nous sommes un peu bohème, et fantaisistes. Nous aimons prendre notre temps et faire ce qui nous plaît dans le respect les uns des autres.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings