House
Studio 3 @ Guest house Kranjcic

Entire home/flat

2 guests

Studio

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Studio is in a family house. House is located near the city centar (10 minutes walking). It has kitchen, bedrom, bathroom and terace. In the neighborhood there is a supermarket and restaurant.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 1PM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Elina User Profile
July 2017
A nice little studio within 10-15 minutes walk to town centre. Quite residential area, close to some local shops and restaurants. The studio is small, but has got anything you need for a short stay. The walls are very thin, so you will hear neighbours, but how much time do you really spend st home on holidays?!? Sandrs was lovely, communication, check in and out were smooth and fast. Would recommend

Ann-Sofie User Profile
August 2017
Cozy and clean flat in quiet area. Walking distance from old town. Sandra is such a lovely host and gave us lots of useful tips and recommendations. Would definitely go to your Apartment again! See you soon :-)

Peter User Profile
July 2017
Appartment is fully equiped, nice an cosy for two adult persons. It is walk away from city center. Best using bicycle. Car park secured and no need to use it. Close to market restaurants and bar......really enjoyed

Ryan User Profile
Ryan
June 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Sandra's apartment because the location was so prime and because the apartment had everything we needed. Loved having a dedicated parking spot and the walk into old town was less than 10 minutes. The apartment was clean and efficient and had all the things we needed.

Elisa User Profile
August 2016
The appartment is great for two people. It's clean, the bed is large and the AC and WiFi work well. But first of all Sandra her sister Daniela and their mother are really nice, they make our stay at Rovinj perfect! Daniela explained us all the stuff we can do in the city and the different ways to go to principal attractions. She was always free for us. I strongly recommand to stay at Sandra's place!

This host has 17 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
CroatiaJoined in April 2015
Sandra User Profile

I'm from Rovinj and I am 32 years old. I work in 2 high school in Rovinj as a professor of the economic subjects. Sometimes in a free time I work like a tour guide. I love to travel and meet new people and cultures.

Languages: English, Italiano, Magyar
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings