French Mountain Chalet, living area with open log fireFrench Mountain Chalet, living area.
**Chamonix** SC Chalet, Les Houches*logfire/views*
**Chamonix** SC Chalet, Les Houches*logfire/views*
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

S/C max 6. Quiet location in Les Houches. 10mins from Chamonix. 2 double (King) bedrooms, mezz single sofa bed, 2 sofa beds in the Den. 1 Bathroom. 1 Shower room. Living/dining room-open LOG FIRE. Separate kitchen. Parking, Garden, WIFI(3nightmin). Great for a family or group of couples.

The space

The property is part of a large chalet building split into two, known locally as a demi-chalet and offers private access & parking. The accommodation is spilt over 3 floors. The living room benefits from a double hight ceiling, open LOG FIRE. The kitchen offers an additional eating area, and the boot room has a convenient back entrance to de-tog from your winter or summer activities.

Guest access

The whole property (other than a couple of store cupboards).

Interaction with guests

There will be an agent who will meet you at the chalet with the keys & introduce you to the accommodation. The agent is available for any emergencies or questions regarding your accommodation during your stay.
We are based in the UK & are only and email/call away for any problems.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Heating
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £70
Security Deposit £350
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price £350 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Well behaved groups are very welcome to stay. Please be considerate to the permanent residents in the street.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Chepstow, United KingdomJoined in July 2015
Dawn User Profile

Enjoying the life of being a housewife & mother to 3 'mostly' adorable children!

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings