dining tableTv spot and sofa
BIG WHITE APT in the heart, 8p bed
Hosted by Olivier
Olivier is the host.
8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2.5 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

ALL IS WHITE, everything renewed, 4 big double bedrooms and a huge living room with all equipment (tv, wifi, aircond…), big terrace,
100 m from Place Garibaldi, main entrance to Vieux Nice, 10 minutes walk to the beach, the harbor, du chateau ...

The space

Very new, all has been renewed, Kitchen, bathrooms, bedrooms…
White, Zen, Relax, quiet, in the heart of Nice center.
With lunch terrace, barbecue

Guest access

Main entrance Hall
4 bedrooms double bed, 8 persons.
Kitchen
Lunch Terrace
Double Living room

Interaction with guests

Advise and help for any kind during your stay.

No party (no dance party, no drink party).
No smoking, no eating, no drinks in the bedrooms.
Be clean and respectful with the apartment.
Cleaning service fees include simple cleaning only (i.e. bathrooms, bedrooms preparation, 1 hour hoover, kitchen worktop, mop up)
ALL EXTRA CLEANING WILL BE SUPPLEMENT 20 euros for each started hour : Washing the oven, Washing the dishes or glasses, Washing extra marks on walls… are not included into the standard cleaning service fee!
So please be clean like at your home ;-)

Other things to note

Best oyster place of the city: Cafe de turin
Best Socca of the city: Chez Pippo
Many Bakery shops around
…10 minutes Walk to beautiful Place Massena throw "promenade du paillon" Marvellous everyday.
Best Beach walk to La Reserve-Coco beach, Train or Scooter to Villefranche-sur-mer… (rent a scooter to cooltra).


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Essentials

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £110
Security Deposit £275
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

Be yourself like at your home.
No party (no dance party, no drink party).
No smoking, no eating, no drinks in the bedrooms.
Be clean and respectful with the apartment.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

101 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Naomi User Profile
July 2017
This apartment was in a great location in central Nice- a short walk to the port and beach and lots of local shops. A patisserie and boulangerie just around the corner too! The apartment is as described and is a great space, with everything you need. Iris even bigger than expected. The terrace was a great place for breakfast. Communication with Olivier was quick and efficient and he was very helpful. We will recommend this apartment and hopefully return in the future. Thank you!

Tiffany User Profile
May 2017
We had such a great stay and Olivier was a brilliant host, we would definitely stay again!

Rebecca User Profile
May 2017
The apartment is spacious, clean, quiet yet centrally located to be able to access all of the best bits of Nice. Olivier was an excellent host. He collected us from and dropped us at the airport. He also allowed us to check out late on our last day. Would highly recommend.

Margaret User Profile
October 2016
Olivier had arranged our airport check up and they were waiting for us on arrival. Very pleasantly surprised with the apartment- large and very spacious- no clutter and just what we wanted

Afxentis User Profile
October 2016
Great flat, very convenient location, great host

Yiwen User Profile
August 2016
We stayed 3 nights at Oliver's apartment. It is a lovely one ! Really close to Vieux Nice, very good location to explore Nice.

Shirui User Profile
July 2016
The wonderful flat is located in a great location with the amazing beach and restaurants near by. The host Olivier is extremely helpful and friendly to tell us every information that we needed to know. Worthing going and worth staying with Olivier!

Nice, FranceJoined in July 2015
Olivier User Profile

42y, father of 2 girls 6y & 4y , married to a beautiful wife, …
I am from Nice, know well the city, at your service for any question …
I'm doing triathlon, very respectful and communicative.
I like to receive guests in simple way and do the maximum to make them happy.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings