End townhouse w large front yard, and lighted fountains in the lake in back : )
Bedroom w Priv. bath, in house on a Lake, Shops
Bedroom w Priv. bath, in house on a Lake, Shops
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The bedroom is Beautifully furnished with a new comfy Queen size bed. The private bathroom has new white marble-ceramic tiles, cherry sink cabinet w black granite counter, gold fixtures. The room overlooks the private lake in back, where you can hear the calming sound of the lighted water fountain in the lake.
We are 1/2 mi walking path distance to all the shops you will need; groceries, bank, many restaurants, world market, farmers market, mini golf, new movie theatre, Rec center w swimming


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £8 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £38
Security Deposit £152
Weekend Price £61 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Smoking is never allowed in the house. Smoking is permitted on the back deck with the use of an ashtray :) I can possibly allow a pet on a case by case basis. ex. a house trained cat. Must be pre - approved .

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Karen User Profile
April 2017
Heidi is a very welcoming host and has a lovely home. She was fantastic about communicating before our arrival and she even stayed up so we could arrive late when our travel got delayed. She lives in a lovely area and her home is very cozy. We'd absolutely stay again. :)

Elaine User Profile
November 2016
Had a lot of fun here...would go back any time. Beautiful place, great atmosphere, tons of things to do.

Melissa User Profile
November 2016
A friendly host with a lovely sitting room, new hard wood floors.

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Alexandria, Virginia, United StatesJoined in April 2011
Heidi User Profile

Hello,
I am a professional in the field of music performance and music education. I have 26 original songs recorded and published and enjoy traveling to perform from NY to CA to Europe.
I sell Antique Art Case Grand & upright Pianos, which can be delivered most anywhere in the USA.
I enjoy being a vegetarian & staying healthy :) and love traveling to Italy every year.
I will soon add my Hisyoric Italian house as another listing for rent on airbnb :) my Italian house is in the region of Benevento, about an hour from the Amalfi Coast and inside of a magical mountain town :) it will be listed in 2017 .
I have been renting this VA listing for the past 6 years to professionals for temporary monthly stays. I enjoy meeting many interesting people through Airbnb. I hope to see you soon:) !

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings