Family Room in City Center
Hosted by Chuong
Chuong is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Located in the City Center - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Hanh Chuong Hotel enjoys a commanding position in the restaurants, nightlife, shopping hub of Ho Chi Minh City. The city center is merely 0 Km away and the airport can be reached within 20 minutes

The space

For travelers who want to take in the sights and sounds of Ho Chi Minh City, Hanh Chuong Hotel is the perfect choice. From here, guests can enjoy easy access to all that the lively city has to offer. With its convenient location, the hotel offers easy access to the city's must-see destinations.

At Hanh Chuong Hotel, every effort is made to make guests feel comfortable. To do so, the hotel provides the best in services and amenities. Top features of the hotel include Wi-Fi in public areas, luggage storage, 24-hour front desk, and dry cleaning.

In addition, all guestrooms feature a variety of comforts. Many rooms even provide shower, balcony/terrace, and television LCD/plasma screen, satellite/cable TV to please the most discerning guest. Besides, the hotel's host of recreational offerings ensures you have plenty to do during your stay. With an ideal location and facilities to match, Hanh Chuong Hotel hits the spot in many ways.

** YOU CAN CHECK OUT MY LIST FOR MORE ROOM OPTIONS **

Interaction with guests

Feel free to contact me by (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) of Viber. The number is +(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN).


Amenities
Smoking Allowed
Dryer
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Hot Tub

Prices
Extra people £4 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nick User Profile
January 2016
Great place and the room looked just as advertised. It was cosy and perfect for what we were looking to in HCMC, as it was located in the center of the city, and was just minutes from the busy Bui Vien main strip. Seeing the amount of bikes on the road near the nearby main road, I was worried that I might not be able to sleep through traffic noise, but that was never an issue and I slept peacefully throughout my stay. The staff were all extremely lovely and always kindly greeted us in the morning with a "good morning" or "hello". The dog was also very pleasant and I very much looked forward to coming home and seeing him snoozing until the table. I never did get to meet Chuong himself which was a shame, as I had been corresponding with him through AirBNB and wanted to thank him in person for the help he gave. My only complaint would be that there was no hot water for the shower, however I am not sure if this is a cultural thing(?) given Vietnam's hot climate. Overall 8/10

Joanne User Profile
September 2015
The location is great and it is good value for money

Jussi User Profile
September 2017
Chuong's place was nice and clean. Rooms were big enough with big and comfortable beds. The air conditioning and wifi worked well. The location is great and lively, near some big attractions plus a lot of nightlife. Grocery store and restaurants just outside the door. Only minus for me was the shower which didn't have enough power and the water was cool. The place is situated above a shop so you have to take the stairs up, may be confusing to some people. Fortunately, a sign to the place is on the street. I recommend going to Chuong's place.

SuWon User Profile
July 2016
Receptionist were very nice but facilities were bad. Fan was noisy and Phone doesn't work.
Chuong User Profile
Response from Chuong:
Dear Suwon, in regard to your experience with the fan issue, we sincerely apologize for the most inconvenience that you have encountered. We had taken the issue seriously and fixed the problem accordingly. About the phone, you need to press no. 9 first to make outside call. Please once again accept our apology for inconvenience caused to you and hope to have a chance to serve you better in the future.
July 2016

Nesya User Profile
May 2016
All information and details given on the description is spot-on. Location is very easy to access and if you like to walk, you can also walk to Saigon River/Dong Khoi area which take about 15-20 minutes. There are also many tour companies around the area so it is very easy for you to book your spontaneous day trips! Staffs are also very friendly which definitely boost our satisfaction level!

Kent User Profile
March 2016
Great location - minutes away from the bars and restaurants. A lot of tourist info/booking locations near by. Recommended if living for convenience and budget. Just keep in mind the water pressure in the shower was lacking; but room was clean w daily fresh towels and the staff are great and friendly!

Ian User Profile
February 2016
Nice little place right in walking distance of everything you'd want to go see. Endless bars and restaurants nearby. Like other reviewers have said, water pressure leaves a little to be desired but it does the job.

This host has 106 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
San Francisco, California, United StatesJoined in January 2014
Chuong User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings