Master BedroomMaster Bedroom
Papal visit-2 BR in Art Museum Area
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Two story row home on quiet residential street includes master bedroom, guest bedroom, office space, living room, fully stocked kitchen, and beautiful back patio. Easy walking distance to Art Museum and Ben Franklin Parkway.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £76
Weekly Discount: 29%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Children and pets are welcome. Smoking is allowed on the patio only. Please hand wash any dishes you use and do not take any household items with you. :)

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United StatesJoined in July 2015
Melissa User Profile

35 year old teacher living in Art Museum area. As an avid traveler myself, I rent out my home for special local events so that other travelers, particularly those traveling in a group, can stay in a comfortable, affordable, conveniently located house and get an authentic feel for my city.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings